Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1995 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 129 Ratings for the 1992 - 1999 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

S600

By on Wednesday, August 04, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Fantastic acceleration and great handling for such a big car. Technology is great too and has been reliable thus far (coming up on 3yrs). Only nit is stereo reception has interference sometimes. Overall, by far the best car I have ever owned!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Monday, October 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the third MB I have owned and by far the best. We also own a Lexus LS 460 and we prefer to ride in the Benz. Quality, comfort, ease of operating the controls including the Navigation are supurb."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

OMG

By on Sunday, May 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"EXCEEDS EVERY EXPECTATION AND I RESEARCHED FOR TWO YEARS. WOW, WHAT A MACHINE. A THRILL EVERYTIME I GET BEHIND THE WHEEL. I AM NOT KIDDING. THERE IS NOT A FINER AUTOMOBILE SEDAN IN THE WORLD"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my car! Smooth, Fast, Comfortable. The only drawback, makes you not want to ride in anything else."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Germans built a comfortable MONSTER!

By on Monday, June 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 107,004

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"M y 320 is ALL of it! Got 18 /245 in the front with 18/285 in the rear with Chrome AMG Rims all i can say is my car is awesome. Its a pleasure to drive. Recently had a guy pull up to me in a 2012 4door Porsche and he was telling me that the 93-98 S class is his all time favorite car. You can imagine how it made me feel about this 16 year old Animal of a vechicle. I can tell you this i will own it forever! 400k club here i come in about 20 years!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz S-Class near Honolulu. See local deals