Go

2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 184 Ratings for the 2006 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.8/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next

By on Monday, September 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great vehicle, drives well and very comfortable. No problems since we aquired it in Dec. '06. Great road trip vehicle, drove to Colorado thru the desert and mountains, no problerms. Only setback: For the price seat warmers should be standard."

POOR TRANSMISSION

By on Monday, August 17, 2009

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"ONLY 36,000 MILES. tRANSMISSION LEFT US STRANDED ON BACK ROAD OUT OF STATE."

good, but....

By on Friday, May 01, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am a first time Benz owner. I LOVE the looks of the R Class and the features are nice and the comfort is great. I have had a few of the mostly electronic problems, but they have all been covered under warranty. I am bummed that it has been in the shop a few times- sorry to say probably since this model is built in the US, plus mine is a 2006 which was the first year out. I love it when it works right, but today it is in the shop once again."

By on Tuesday, April 21, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, April 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Charlotte,NC

By on Monday, April 06, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Great car, very smooth driving not one issue in almost a year. Kids love it, spend the extra on headrest DVD's for the kids. Only improvement is seats are a little hard after a long drive."

i love it !!

By on Thursday, February 19, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"the best driving car i ever had. it handles great even in the worst weather."

By on Thursday, January 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

perfect

By on Thursday, December 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"for long family trips,unbeatable.long executive trips unbeatable.Only flaw ,standard rims/wheels, it needs at least 22 inch rims and it changes the look of the car to awesome. totally underated by motoring press!"

my mercedes RL500

By on Tuesday, December 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my car. It has style and is a great family vehicle. My kids love the rear bucket seating and the DVD player. It's roomy and I have room for additional passengers in the 3rd room when necessary. The only thing I think should be a mandatory accessory is the bluetooth/phone which is an expensive upgrade."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz R-Class near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement