Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 211 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next

Awesome but...

By on Tuesday, March 16, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this 2006 ML 350 used in 2010 with 40000 miles. Its a real classy SUV and drives great, but the transmission is really strange at very low speed and low rpm....very jerky. Other than that, its really nice. Mercedes repair gurus and Consumer Report say that this car is very unreliable and very expensive to repair, so beware!"

Great SUV - Nothing more to add!

By on Saturday, March 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I know I shouldn't be writing a review just yet since I got the SUV just a week ago, but heck I'm so pleased with it so far and get a pleasant surprise almost every time I drive it. I got a 2009 ML550 CPO with 11K miles with every conceivable package and options. Looks fantastic and a fabulous SUV compared to the 2004 ML350 that I traded in. Its the ultimate in performance and luxury. Looking to keep this truck for a very long time!!"

Great Protection on the Road

By on Thursday, March 04, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've been driving my ML350 2006 model for two years. This vehicle has been total lost after an horrible car accident. Luckly, it saved my life I mean I walked out of the vehicle without a scratch. A month later, I am dring the same but newer model of ML350."

Creme De Le Creme

By on Wednesday, March 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this car used, best decision ever (other than the price). It's an incredible car with every imaginable option. I have 2 young children and this car has more rear leg room than my prior SUV did. It's actually one of the largest as far as leg room goes. People comment on my car all the time. Very reliable so far, luxury at it's finest! My expectations have been exceeded!"

By on Monday, January 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, January 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, December 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Super Safe & Handles Great

By on Monday, September 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The mercedes-suv is perfect for a smaller family. I LOVE how safe this suv is. I feel extremely safe driving this next to the bigger vehicles and on the highway. I absolutely love this car all around. It has heated seats but I want to get the newer version that has cooling seats too. It handles great . My only problem is I had to buy a radar detector because without watching the speedomator, I did not realize I was going 85 mph on the Freeway. Everyone in the car felt we were traveling around 55 mph also. The back seats are comfortable as well, although I would say that only two people would be comfortable on a LONG trip. Ample room in the back cargo area and I like that you can fold down just one side of the back seat if more room is needed."

Excellent SUV

By on Monday, September 21, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great mileage: 24-25 in town and 29-30 on the highway. Nice ride and lots of room. The clean diesel technology is the only way to go."

Reliable

By on Friday, August 07, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love the feel and ride on the ML500. Only downfall is the MB customer service. They tend to have a "we're doing you a favor" attitude. The car runs great and looks good. I love it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz M-Class near Honolulu. See local deals