Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 215 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next

By on Monday, December 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Super Safe & Handles Great

By on Monday, September 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The mercedes-suv is perfect for a smaller family. I LOVE how safe this suv is. I feel extremely safe driving this next to the bigger vehicles and on the highway. I absolutely love this car all around. It has heated seats but I want to get the newer version that has cooling seats too. It handles great . My only problem is I had to buy a radar detector because without watching the speedomator, I did not realize I was going 85 mph on the Freeway. Everyone in the car felt we were traveling around 55 mph also. The back seats are comfortable as well, although I would say that only two people would be comfortable on a LONG trip. Ample room in the back cargo area and I like that you can fold down just one side of the back seat if more room is needed."

Excellent SUV

By on Monday, September 21, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great mileage: 24-25 in town and 29-30 on the highway. Nice ride and lots of room. The clean diesel technology is the only way to go."

Reliable

By on Friday, August 7, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love the feel and ride on the ML500. Only downfall is the MB customer service. They tend to have a "we're doing you a favor" attitude. The car runs great and looks good. I love it."

By on Monday, August 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My ML320CDI is very comfortable with plenty of power to keep up with the V8 trucks. I get almost 21.5 MPG in city driving and 26 - 27 MPG on the freeway."

By on Wednesday, June 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Joy to own

By on Thursday, May 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Trouble free, creature comforts, no problems. Miss the standard seat heater that came with previous model. Knob for navigation is hard to operate. Very inexpensive to maintain. Very safe. I can happily keep this car as long as it lasts, which may be longer than I live."

BEST vehicle!

By on Friday, May 8, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"LOVE, LOVE this car! I owned this car for 3.5 years... drove it almost 60k miles and had NO repair problems. Just keep up on oil changes and routine checkups. I will ALWAYS own a Mercedes. Highway mileage was good (almost 22mpg). Looking to purchase a GLK soon!"

Excellent SUV Stands Out from the rest

By on Saturday, April 25, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Totally satisfied with the vehicle, best looking SUV on the market, ML 500 offers all you need in an SUV."

Great Ckassy Vehicle

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have leased this vehicle 3 years ago. It has treated me well during that period, very comfortable, safe and stylish. This SUV performed really well on freeway and in snow. I decided to keep it, as it is more comfortable than the X5 I test drove."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz M-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement