Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 211 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 43 | Next

Good car

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned this car for 2 plus years. Great car, and performs better than the X5 I used to have. Priced more reasonably than the X5's as well. The handling is better than the Lexus my wife drives."

2006 ML 350

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Have this car on a lease. Pretty decent. Gas mileage is around 15-16 mpg. Not so good. The car is driven no more than 7k miles a year. The biggest complaint is the disconnect between gas pedal and transmission. It takes 5 seconds for the transmission to realize that I am pressing the gas pedal hard. Can be worrisome when getting on the highway. Also the power tailgate works 75% of the time. Not a big issue for me but maybe to someone else. Overall, it is a great car with superb handling and braking. Looks are average for both interior and exterior"

Best SUV out

By on Sunday, June 22, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased my ML in July 07 and its been one of the best cars i've owned. Performance and styling blow away all other SUVs."

very impressed

By on Monday, June 02, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I purchased this vehicle in september of 07 and I can't believe how reliable it is. I have not had one problem. The car went thru a numerous point inspection with the dealer at the time of the sale and I was told I did not have to come back for any upkeep (including oil changes) for 12,000 miles. I still have 1,500 to go! It rides so quiet it's soothing. I average 19 mpg."

Great SUV

By on Thursday, May 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Exterior styling is second to none. We got the exterior and interior appearance packages with the 19" chrome wheels and chrome accents and it's beautiful. Gas mileage is much better than our old Range Rover, and the interior is beautifully done. We have had absolutely no mechanical issues with this car at all. Great power even with the 350 and handles quite well. Our third MB and the best so far."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 43 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz M-Class near Honolulu. See local deals