Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

1999 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 377 Ratings for the 1998 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 36 37 38 | Next

great car

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"But doesn`t keep the value on the market very well.Sells under the KBB price.Anyway, I see lots of them in the street everyday!Otherwise, the greatest car I`ve ever had, so spacious, and still extremely easy to handle.It`s a Mercedes!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second one and I love it"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

What a Lemon

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I leased this car brand new and I've been in the service department every 6 months. From a hole in my oil pan, to my muffler nearly falling off, to plastic pieces inside the car breaking off, I am thoroughly disgusted with this vehicle. I have 27,000 miles on it, and I'm on my second set of tires, and my second set of brakes. This car is a true lemon and not worth the money."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

beautiful investment

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I purchased this vehicle yesterday and am so happy and content with it. This vehicle has so much too offer! She is so pretty and yet fast! It is definitely a fun, pretty and very stylish suv with class. Would recommend this vehicle to all that can afford the insurance and gas. Well worth the financial investment."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Comfy Car

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the view from the driver's seat; controls are well-placed. There is lots of cargo room, its a nice size vehicle, easy to park."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Wonderful!

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car almost a year ago, and tend to cycle through cars pretty frequently. Having driven a lot of luxury cars, this has by far been my favorite. It was FAR more comfortable than the BMW suv's, and it has never had a single problem. Just regular maintenance. I would recommend this car to anyone, and hope to just upgrade when the time comes. This has been an amazing vehicle, being attractive, reliable, convenient, and more. I love it!"

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

2002 ml320

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"one of the best safest suv's out there highly recomended"

12 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 36 37 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz M-Class near Honolulu. See local deals