Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,855 - $35,964.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,405

Fair Purchase Price $34,910
Fair Market Range ($33,855 - $35,964)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 6.7 of 10

10/6.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 111 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 | Next

MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 MATIC

By on Thursday, October 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

color-gray LOADED with/extras

"THIS MERCEDES SUV IS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION! LOOKS AND FEELS LIKE IT IS BRAND NEW! BECAUSE IT IS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION THIS SUV COMES WITH AN EXTRA CPO 50,000 MILE WARRENTY WHICH IS TRANSFERABLE. HOW GOOD DOES IT GET."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

color-gray LOADED with/extras

Getting out of this one ASAP!

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "stability control, ipod connection"

Cons: "terrible on gas manual tailgate no satellite radio"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Vehicle is not at all good on gas over price for just a basic model.(I am comparing it to what I traded for this one both are the same price new) no satellite radio, manual trunk,maual steering up and down life only one CD holder cheap leather inside, no garage door link, no heated seat, I traded a 2007 Infiniti G35 one owner for this! Its the name for the same price as a new infiniti. Infiniti has way more to offer heated seats, garage door link, bose speaker system, satellite radio, keyless entry push start the performance is outstanding! I cannot believe the difference yet its my own fault in mind I was planning to go with another new infiniti but came across this one thinking for the price it would be ok listening to the salesman about how it was so great and good on gas I travel alot its not at all good on gas. I have fibromyalgia so the manual opening and rasing of the tailgate is definitely a no no! It drives great as far as stability, other than that it only has to offer an ipod connection, speaker system is ok, cannot set your seats, you have to have an android phone to get all your features such as contact list downloads or use your voice command features! The mainteance is sky high its expensive on the infiniti but not even close to this benz! I paid 3000 for extended warranty in which its worth having at the end of the day its the name "Mercedes Benz" that we are paying for. I plan to in six months to get out of this vehicle fast, quick in a hurry, I did not know this vehicle did not have any of the features until after I purchased it the salesman said nothing! Infiniti" does hold its value my car had 81000 miles on it and they sold it in 6 days for 18000,gave me 13000 on a trade according to KBB this vehile I purchased was only worth a little over 25000 I brought it used for 28000. 2Thumbs up to Infiniti with those 328(HP)horses I regret not going with my first choice, my experience was worth the money and than some extended warranty is 2000 with Infiniti you do have to pay one hundred dollars deductible each time yet unless you have certain features with MBusa you cannot talk to them if you need roadside assistance its best to make sure you have it through you insurance company."

4 people out of 27 found this review helpful

ok

By on Friday, May 21, 2010

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"I want my Toyota Back! Only had this 2010 GLK one month, but would give it back for my Highlander."

3 people out of 27 found this review helpful

By on Monday, February 01, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, July 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

love this care is the 3 car i owne from MB

By on Monday, August 08, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"You have to havet is fan xxxx"

Lots of speed

By on Sunday, April 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fast"

best vehicle ever

By on Thursday, March 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "maintenance payments"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love it !"

By on Monday, April 25, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"FOR COMFORT I'M ALWAYS BE THE DRIVER SO DON'T KNOW HOW TIGHT IS THE BACK, BUT I'M COMFY ON THE DRIVER SEAT. A GREAT SMALL SUV. LOVE IT WHEN YOU HIT THE GAS PEDAL. LOVE EVERYTHING. BUT ALSO KEEP MY NISSAN PATHFINDER TOO. MY TWO GREAT TOYS."

By on Wednesday, October 06, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
3/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement