Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,807 - $35,920.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,405

Fair Purchase Price $34,864
Fair Market Range ($33,807 - $35,920)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.7 of 10

10/6.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 108 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 | Next

Great Driving Experience

By on Monday, November 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great fuel economy much better than advertised, great handling in snow and ice. Easy to maintain."

15 people out of 28 found this review helpful

very well build,solid small suv

By on Thursday, March 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive,atractive body"

Cons: "fuel consamption and no cup holders in doors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"i hate baying premium fuel and gas milage is terible!"

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Good bargain for the money with lots of options.

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, lots of options"

Cons: "Handling on curvey roads is fair."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have owned this SUV for about 3 months. It is a good bargain for the money; great driving comfort, good acceleration, and lots of options. I particularly love the way it breaks for you when you go down hill and provides extra torque while going up hill. I have not driven it on snowy roads yet, so cannot say much about the 4-matic peformance. To sum it all, it certainly does not handle like the BMW X3 but at the same time it is not as expensive. Great SUV for the budget driver."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Perfect MB SUV!

By on Tuesday, January 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had my GLK 350 for almost two years now. I've not had one issue with it. I've driven it like a mad person and it still hangs in there with me. Love, love, love this vehicle!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Wednesday, May 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car. Perfect"

9 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Worst mercedes Ever owned

By on Saturday, May 22, 2010

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

"Windshield Wipers don't clear water, short wheelbase causes it to ride very very hard with sports suspension."

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, October 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

GLK350

By on Friday, March 06, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: low gas mileage

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliability and build quality."

Cons: "Gas mileage and higher cost of premium."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It's a Mercedes, so the build quality is excellent and one feels very secure in it like a bank vault on wheels. The gas mileage is on the low side and of course premium is required. The 2010 interior comes across as a little cheap and the backseat is snug. Using the standard roof rails to transport a bike is hard as the sills are very high off the ground and due to the shape of the rear doors, hard to stand on. The power tailgate is a nice feature if one's hands are full."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 MATIC

By on Thursday, October 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

color-gray LOADED with/extras

"THIS MERCEDES SUV IS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION! LOOKS AND FEELS LIKE IT IS BRAND NEW! BECAUSE IT IS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION THIS SUV COMES WITH AN EXTRA CPO 50,000 MILE WARRENTY WHICH IS TRANSFERABLE. HOW GOOD DOES IT GET."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

color-gray LOADED with/extras

Getting out of this one ASAP!

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "stability control, ipod connection"

Cons: "terrible on gas manual tailgate no satellite radio"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Vehicle is not at all good on gas over price for just a basic model.(I am comparing it to what I traded for this one both are the same price new) no satellite radio, manual trunk,maual steering up and down life only one CD holder cheap leather inside, no garage door link, no heated seat, I traded a 2007 Infiniti G35 one owner for this! Its the name for the same price as a new infiniti. Infiniti has way more to offer heated seats, garage door link, bose speaker system, satellite radio, keyless entry push start the performance is outstanding! I cannot believe the difference yet its my own fault in mind I was planning to go with another new infiniti but came across this one thinking for the price it would be ok listening to the salesman about how it was so great and good on gas I travel alot its not at all good on gas. I have fibromyalgia so the manual opening and rasing of the tailgate is definitely a no no! It drives great as far as stability, other than that it only has to offer an ipod connection, speaker system is ok, cannot set your seats, you have to have an android phone to get all your features such as contact list downloads or use your voice command features! The mainteance is sky high its expensive on the infiniti but not even close to this benz! I paid 3000 for extended warranty in which its worth having at the end of the day its the name "Mercedes Benz" that we are paying for. I plan to in six months to get out of this vehicle fast, quick in a hurry, I did not know this vehicle did not have any of the features until after I purchased it the salesman said nothing! Infiniti" does hold its value my car had 81000 miles on it and they sold it in 6 days for 18000,gave me 13000 on a trade according to KBB this vehile I purchased was only worth a little over 25000 I brought it used for 28000. 2Thumbs up to Infiniti with those 328(HP)horses I regret not going with my first choice, my experience was worth the money and than some extended warranty is 2000 with Infiniti you do have to pay one hundred dollars deductible each time yet unless you have certain features with MBusa you cannot talk to them if you need roadside assistance its best to make sure you have it through you insurance company."

4 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.