Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,348 - $35,433.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,405

Fair Purchase Price $34,391
Fair Market Range ($33,348 - $35,433)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.7 of 10

10/6.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 102 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

Nice car but hard to get into--sill is too deep

By on Thursday, February 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Easy to maneuver into parking spots!"

Cons: "Getting one's foot over the sill when getting in"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Very nice car, but cumbersome to get into...the sill is very deep so you have to bring your leg up and over it to get in it. I also do not care for the "eco" feature that turns the engine off while you're at stop signs and such. It was a step-down in size from what I had before (BMW X5) and I'm going back up. Not enough storage in the back end, as well."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I LOVE THIS SUV !

By on Saturday, February 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "SUPER FUN TO DRIVE, GOOD VISIBILITY"

Cons: "NEEDS A BIT MORE LEG ROOM IN THE BACK.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This was my first SUV purchased, always had a sedan. We needed extra room for our first grand-child. This SUV is perfect, it's so fun to drive and has all the bells and whistles that Mercedes offer. It's very comfortable and luxurious. Very easy to maneuver, as it's a smaller SUV. Great on gas, and looks good. I'm so happy with my purchase. I do agree with KBB reviews which say there isn't a lot of leg room in the 2nd seat, but it is adequate."

14 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Great handling,steering,ride and road comfort.

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, fun to drive, very good in traffic"

Cons: "Need to have radio on for back up camera to work"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a 2015 Bluetech diesel with nearly all safety amenities including radar cruise control. Overall trip mileage to Houston from KC and back was 32.6 mpg. Car is an absolute joy to drive with excellent visibility. Like the diesel a lot. Would definitely buy again."

16 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Nicest car I've owned,never a problem runs great.

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Wonderful ride."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fantastic car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great value

By on Friday, January 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price great design"

Cons: "small storage space unless you put back seats down"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an excellent luxury compact SUV -- not the family truckster, so if you want lots of room for kids and their stuff this is not the car for you. It has great looks, design, and power....solid feel, great control and comfort on highway...little road sounds ...In my opinion looks best in black...."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.