Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 122 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 | Next

safe and reliable

By on Tuesday, August 4, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "no problems at all- fun to drive= powerful engine"

Cons: "the seats are not great and difficult back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I purchased the glk new in May 2011. It has not had even one service call problem. My only expense has been new tires at 30,00 miles. I will look at the new GLC in Nov. but it will have to really good to beat my GLK."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best car i've ever owned

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Aesthetics, interior, handling"

Cons: "small-ish back seat leg room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Best car i've ever owned - perfect size for day to day and travel. Handles like a dream, no matter what the conditions with the 4matic option. Reliable in snow, and is sturdy on the road. The interior is beautiful and panoramic sunroof is nice too. My one and only sub-negative is the backseat is a bit on the small side in regards to leg room if you have the front seats all the way back... you'll want to have shorter passengers ride in the back if you have a full group riding along. The GLK is on the E class chassis, so comfort while driving is amazing, but it still handles like a smaller, peppy suv with the pickup and go of a sportscar. The back hatch is handy with auto lift, and the backseat drops down very easily (one button) to store large items. Navigation and options are wells suited. Have had this car long enough to almost pay off & plan on keeping it a very long time. Even my husband loves it. Mercedes hit the mark for a compact SUV with the soul of their brand. Overall a pleasure to walk into my garage each day and go to work in this car - worth the money!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Good bargain for the money with lots of options.

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, lots of options"

Cons: "Handling on curvey roads is fair."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have owned this SUV for about 3 months. It is a good bargain for the money; great driving comfort, good acceleration, and lots of options. I particularly love the way it breaks for you when you go down hill and provides extra torque while going up hill. I have not driven it on snowy roads yet, so cannot say much about the 4-matic peformance. To sum it all, it certainly does not handle like the BMW X3 but at the same time it is not as expensive. Great SUV for the budget driver."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Perfect MB SUV!

By on Tuesday, January 4, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had my GLK 350 for almost two years now. I've not had one issue with it. I've driven it like a mad person and it still hangs in there with me. Love, love, love this vehicle!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, August 4, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Perfect for 4 or 5. Responsive and precise.

By on Friday, September 4, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Layout, compact size, interior space, ease of routine maintenance."

Cons: "Limited to 5 passengers."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Leaves room to spare in crowded garage.

"Perfect family hauler for up to 2 adults and 3 kids. City and highway mileage exceed EPA estimates. Routine service easy for DIYers. Very responsive engine. Very precise steering. Very maneuverable. Excellent visibility. Cargo space very useable, but roof top carrier needed for family of 4 or 5 on long vacation trips with lots of luggage."

11 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Leaves room to spare in crowded garage.

Great car

By on Wednesday, May 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car. Perfect"

9 people out of 20 found this review helpful

very good handling

By on Saturday, September 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "absol fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"excellent milage"

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, October 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Worst mercedes Ever owned

By on Saturday, May 22, 2010

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

"Windshield Wipers don't clear water, short wheelbase causes it to ride very very hard with sports suspension."

2 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement