Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 107 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

So Far so good

By on Wednesday, November 24, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Bought car for my wife and she loves it. She has 20,000 miles on it with now issues. It has been serviced by dealer as schueled so far the cost has been 800.00 Only issue I have is the back seat room. Glad I do not have to sit back there."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best small SUV

By on Saturday, September 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this small SUV for several months now and I really like it. The feeling of driving is amazing. The interior is very comfortable. The engineer is powerful enough for the size of the car and is really responsive. The mileage is not too bad. I can do nearly 19 miles per hour in mostly city driving in a big metropolitan area, which is better than my previous Altima. The Bluetooth is easy to connect with my iPhone and is easy to use. Overall, this is a great car with a very reasonable price."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Glick

By on Friday, June 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"In its class for the money, it's a best in show and value."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, October 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Rides like an R-Class but quieter. Handles like a C-class sport on the road and quck as a rabbit (the animal not the car)"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love the style and the luxury...

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I looked at the BMW x3, and the Audi q5. This is by far the best because of the options (love mbrace) and the style (nothing looks like it). The Audi is essentially the VW equivalent, and the BMW does have a luxury presence (other than the name). I got the GLK with just about all options (expect for the rear video and parktronic) which gives it presence."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class near Honolulu. See local deals