Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 106 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

almost 4 years in -still love it- no problems,

By on Wednesday, October 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "ride, size, quality, fit and finish, nice interior"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"solid ride, no mechanical or electrical issues, just did brakes and tires and bulbs once wearing well"

23 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Too good to be true

By on Saturday, September 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm still waiting for something, anything, to go wrong. Repairs are still near zero. I get compliments from everyone who sees or rides in my GLK. Other drivers keep their distance, even in parking lots. Maybe it's the red color. Maybe it's the wax job. Or maybe it's the MB symbol."

22 people out of 35 found this review helpful

excellent auto

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great handling perfect size"

Cons: "expensive navigation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great driving, powerful engine perfect size, great fit and finish"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great performing small SUV

By on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Outstanding handling in snow and rain"

Cons: "Std equip should include back-up camera"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Great handling vehicle with more than ample get-up-and-go. Back-up camera and blind spot monitors should be standard on this vehicle given Mercedes stated emphasis on safety."

18 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Great handling in town and cross country.

By on Friday, July 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Drove from SC to North Dakota and back over three weeks--personal road trip for pleasure. Excellent handling in all situations. Great around town car, my primary use. More interior storage would be nice."

11 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class near Honolulu. See local deals