Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 167 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 15 16 17 | Next

move over Im passing you

By on Monday, July 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"When I first got the truck I thought it was a mini school bus, but I got used to driving it, & blowing past others is a breeze with the pick up it has, it commands attention. Love all the details in it, Im so spoiled now by the luxury in this car, from the leather interior, to the automatic open & closing hatch. its worth every penny......"

Expected More

By on Thursday, July 02, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this truck Aug '06 and am now a regular at the dealership for service. I am on my 3rd set of front brakes, 2nd rear brakes and 2nd set of tires. I only have 37K miles. I had always wanted a Benz, but now will return to a roomier, more dependable Sequoia. Aside from the frequent and pricey maintenance it looks nice when out of the shop and the ride is great if you can handle the sqeaking brakes."

By on Thursday, July 02, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GL-450

By on Friday, June 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Gl-450 is a quality engineered vehicle that is fun and yet reliable... The 3rd row is easy to access and with kids it is a must. The Second row is convenient and comfortable for 3 adults. Looks are great, performance is amazing just wish they would make a GL-63 more power..."

Great all around vehicle

By on Sunday, June 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great vehicle for everything: road trips, luxury rides, towing a boat, driving in the snow, people moving or even the soccer mom. It really does well in any situation. I've been very happy with this purchase."

By on Sunday, April 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i love this car.very economical ,quality for the money"

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Saturday, April 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"best ever vehicle which is far better than Cadillac Escalade. Lexus is yet to be valued to mercedes and mercedes should buy Lexus."

By on Monday, September 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my GL

By on Monday, September 22, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my car. My #1 complaint is the DVD system is subpar for a vehicle that costs as much as this one does. Maybe they have improved it with the newer models but my year does not have wireless headphones in addition to many other things. Other than that, I love the way it handles and drives plus it is roomier than it looks."

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 15 16 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz GL-Class near Honolulu. See local deals