Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz G-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $131,545 - $135,146.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $136,625

Fair Purchase Price $133,346
Fair Market Range ($131,545 - $135,146)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.0 of 10

10/6.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 45 Ratings for the 2002 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

Worst vehicle ever

By on Monday, May 16, 2011

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"I had 2 weeks with this G550 and 900 miles,leaking oil!!!!!!!!! took it to the dealership and guess what!!!!!!!!!! This $106,000.00 needs the engine to be replaced!!!!!!!!!!! on a $100k car is unacceptable!!!!!!!!!! I WAS DRIVING A LEXUS AND NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH IT!!!! IF FEEL SO BAD FOR LETTING MY LEXUS GO TO GET THIS TRUCK!! BIG !!!!!!!!!!MISTAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

12 people out of 38 found this review helpful

Miss my Lexus!!!!!!!!!!!!

By on Thursday, May 12, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"Only 2 weeks and 900 miles with this 2011 GWagon and already is in the dealership for repair!!!!(leaking oil thru some seals).It is not accetable for a $100k plus vehicle .Hopefully it gets better with time,I already miss my Lexus GX460 that never had any problems with it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

3 people out of 13 found this review helpful

My G500

By on Monday, May 02, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have a 2004 G500 and i love everything about it. Yes it might seem a little expensive at first to maintain-but all of the part last a long time once you spend the money on it. The car is definitely built to last. I am still very happy with my g500 right now."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, April 21, 2011

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 26, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.