Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $82,383 - $85,778.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $93,695

Fair Purchase Price $83,613
Fair Market Range ($82,383 - $85,778)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 121 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

My ultimate car!!!

By on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Perfect comb of luxury, style and sportiness"

Cons: "It is so pretty, it just begs for wash & wax!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2013 E350 is the nicest and best car I have ever owned. For me it does it all. Sharp looking styling interior and exterior (Sport package, Black ext, Natural leather int). Corners aggressively without diving; accelerates to 60 in 6 seconds; rides comforably and smoothly; perfect fit and finish; spacious interior (very comfortable and spacious for 4 adults for a long trip); great Harmon Kardon sound system; able to synch Ipod/phone/memory chips/etc. My wife just gave me the wood and leather 3 spoke sport steering wheel as a replacement for the all leather. The car is perfect. Sporty, sophisticated, luxurious At 15,500 miles no warranty issues and no repairs yet; only routine scheduled maintenance."

13 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Limo that drives like a sports car

By on Friday, December 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Extreme power, great handling, smooth ride"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased a 2010 Mercedes E63 as a CPO vehicle after reading reviews and having owned several other models and am love driving this car daily! It is like riding in a limo but has the power to blow sports cars away which makes it the perfect combination of luxury and power in a vehicle. The car came fully loaded but one of my favorite features include the dynamic driver's seat which hugs you as yo take corners and massages you while having to sit in traffic. The bi-Xenon headlights with adaptive highbeams also great for night driving. The ride is smooth, but press the pedal to the floor and passengers experience G-force that makes the heart race because this car can go from calm cruising to flying into a rage without hesitation. Definitely one of the best models that Mercedes and AMG has ever made and glad that I was able to find one to enjoy."

17 people out of 27 found this review helpful

love the car

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"so far so good"

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great vehicle..worth the price.

By on Monday, September 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Cons: "could use additional storage space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"comfortable ride, solid feel, after two years no problems at all."

34 people out of 60 found this review helpful

4th Benz, 2nd wagon, Best Yet

By on Thursday, September 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safety, performance, COMAND system, versatile"

Cons: "All that glass needs tinting / time to cool inside"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ordered this special and it took 6 mos. to get. It was worth the wait. Cannot believe the handling considering the size of this car. I'm a DIY guy, and the trips to Home Depot are easy when the entire rear area (incl. back seats) are folded flat. MB made the task of expanding the immense cargo area even easier than before. The looks of this car are elegant yet understated - as a friend of mine said, "E-Class Wagon - that's a statement car!" It means you can afford a lot of other cars and toys out there, but you're smart enough to get luxury, utility and performance in one package. And the kids love the rear-facing jump-seat. They beg to sit back there. I have yet to find a flaw. Single complaint is I would love the hatch to close via the key button that opens it, like it does on the ML."

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.