Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $45,507 - $48,672.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $53,125

Fair Purchase Price $47,090
Fair Market Range ($45,507 - $48,672)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 138 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 28 | Next

Fake some

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, classy"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I traded in my 2011 Lexus ES350 for this and I am so glad I did. I love this car! Get one and you'll understand."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Best car I ever owned, Comfort, fuel economy.

By on Sunday, January 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort, quality and fuel economy"

Cons: "no blind side monitoring or heated steering wheel."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned BMW s, a Lincoln MKZ hybrid and Volvo s but not can match the overall quality comfort and fuel economy. MB service is also a big plus. It is nice to know that the service level is excellent. My next car will be another Benz"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

CPO and fantastic

By on Friday, July 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handles great. Engine very responsive."

Cons: "Paddle shifter"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this as a CPO and love the car. My only complaint is the paddle shifter should be quicker."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Tremendous power

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power and handling"

Cons: "Rough ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"My 2nd AMG. This one has so much power it will not hook up the tires till 60 mph. Rougher ride then my 2004 E55 but handles and preforms much better. A little loud at the mufflers. Fuel economy is great at 24 average. Not holding its value like I expected."

3 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Disappointed

By on Monday, April 04, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"Although I loved the look and overall performance of this vehicle; 31,000 miles and 2 years old, lost power on the fwy. Fuel pump went out. 2 days later, catalytic converter. While is service was told both front wheels were bent? Potholes they suspected. I cart my children all over and cannot worry about dependability or safety of my car. I love Mercedes but never thought my 2009 E-350 would begin to fall apart so soon. Took it back, traded in for 2011 E-350. No comparison....love the 2011."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 28 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement