Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,224 - $49,231.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $52,305

Fair Purchase Price $47,728
Fair Market Range ($46,224 - $49,231)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 60 days within 100 miles.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 95 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next

Great car/good mileage

By on Thursday, August 12, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car. Have problems with wipers, and in summer when it sets outside for few hours gets really hot inside and air conditioner has hard time cooling it down"

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Finally a Benz

By on Tuesday, June 15, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have lusted after a Benz for a lot of years. Having owned my share of Lexus, BMW, Infinity, and even a Porsch Turbo, they all have their individual strengths and weaknesses. For example the Porsch was a rocket, but interior comfort and gagetry left something to be desired. The Lexus was fine (GS350) but the sales staff did not want to give me the time of day. The entire Benz experience, from salesman to contract was wonderful, and it is the best all-around I have owned."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, March 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought the 2009 E350 with Sport Package, and this vehicle is awesome. I trade my 2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 and the riding and comfort isn't comparable with the Challenger, the comfort for the MB E350 is better than the Challenger without counting what I'm saving now is gas mileage."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Monday, January 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Car. Could use more storage in front seat. Wish it came in 4Matic."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.