Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $45,013 - $48,008.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $52,325

Fair Purchase Price $46,511
Fair Market Range ($45,013 - $48,008)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 60 days within 100 miles.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 116 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Sleek looking hard to find MB station wagon.

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe, responsible, and stylish station wagon."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Black like-new low mileage station wagon with optional equipment package. Extended warranty. Versatile. Great for families and for carrying bikes and kayaks. Very comfortable on the open road or city driving."

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Tremendous power

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power and handling"

Cons: "Rough ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"My 2nd AMG. This one has so much power it will not hook up the tires till 60 mph. Rougher ride then my 2004 E55 but handles and preforms much better. A little loud at the mufflers. Fuel economy is great at 24 average. Not holding its value like I expected."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Ouystanding value by Mercedes Benz

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price great value and fun to drive."

Cons: "MB service pricing for maintenance."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a pleasure to drive. Extremely smooth acceleration and you feel very safe in vehicle. Technology is easy to use and provides plenty of information. Design is bold and edgy and finish is impeccable. Was able to buy a 2 year old model @ 50% off list. Makes this to me an outstanding value."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Very safe 5500 Lb car gets 42-43mpg at 70-75 mph

By on Sunday, August 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Steering wheel blocks turn signal indicators"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Turbo diesel Bluetec has great pickup, quiet, no diesel smell or fumes/soot of old ones, great mileage, large 20 gal fuel tank that will outlast my bladder going ~800 miles on a single tank...! Prefer the 2006-2009 euro style with bug eye oval headlites vs the "slant-eyed" looking headlites, more like the asian vehicles ( toyota, nissan, lexus, infiniti, etc...), than this taller, bigger bulkier current version. Probably so more overweight Americans can get into them... Backup camera fantastic...accurate to park within ~2 inches. Need one for the front that turns on under 5mph...instead of the yellow/red proximity LEDs. Get rid of steering wheel shift paddles or make console shifter an option."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great ride, power, looks

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love the pwer"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is awesome. All the power anyone would want rides great, steering right there. Glad I bought this car. Always wanted one now I have it. Got good deal from dealer."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.