Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $44,563 - $47,758.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $52,325

Fair Purchase Price $46,161
Fair Market Range ($44,563 - $47,758)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 130 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 | Next

Sleek looking hard to find MB station wagon.

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe, responsible, and stylish station wagon."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Black like-new low mileage station wagon with optional equipment package. Extended warranty. Versatile. Great for families and for carrying bikes and kayaks. Very comfortable on the open road or city driving."

27 people out of 52 found this review helpful

Great car but expensive to service

By on Friday, March 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Super styling and feel"

Cons: "Cost to own"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The car feels substantial and powerful. Ride is very comfortable. Regular service is expensive."

18 people out of 36 found this review helpful

Truely luxury car with amasing great milage

By on Tuesday, July 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxury car that is fun to drive as well."

Cons: "A new E350 Bluctec is expensive. Buy it used"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great driving experience. I got 39 MPH going from TPA to Houston. (760-800 miles with a fill up). Quiet, luxurious interior, adjustable comfortable seats front and rear. At the end of a long drive one does not arrive sore or tired. While it runs on diesel fuel, it does not smell like the old models did 30 years ago. One cannot tell that it is not a gas model. It has better excelleration than the gas model. It can take off like a race car if needed. Exterior look is sophisticated and sporty. Diesel engines are virtually maintenance free in general. The Mercedes diesel engines are legendary for working forever."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

seats uncomfortable

By on Wednesday, January 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"seats uncomfortable and hard"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Truly the most solid, comfortable and stylish car.

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this car for over three years and have to say it is by far the nicest vehicle I've owned. I've had no maintenance issues and continue to enjoy driving it every time I get behind the wheel."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.