Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 156 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 32 | Next

The best car I have ever owned!

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great comfort in long drives."

Cons: "None!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have driven many cars and owned three mercs and this one is the best one I've ever had. Nothing beats it in class, comfort and reliability."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

The best of both worlds

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I consider myself a car enthusiast and had a 2007 911 carrera 4s before buying this beast in disguise,I simply love it,it is the perfect blend between comfort, luxury,looks and performance. Impressive power and handling if you look for that in a car with the practicality of being a luxury sedan."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Wow, glad these seat belts hung you!

By on Thursday, September 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Redesigned with excellence."

Cons: "Low torque at start off."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 3rd E-Class. Based upon my driving experiences over the past decade, I can agree with Benz when they state "we took everything we know and put it into the 2010 - 11 models". Specifically, "Wow" this 011 sport addition is pure performance and luxury plus a bonus of excitement too! Good job."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

A real MB

By on Tuesday, January 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 7th MB , S250 S280 SEL 4.5 200 E 300 diesel E320 E 350 E 350 AMG package Loved them all but feel that they fall short on some options ( a la Japonaise ) My next one will be an MB The E class is just the right size for a normal family, good seats a nice trunk The quality as improved over the last 7 years to be just what you expect from MB I used to have for fun a 1936 170V !"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome Vehicle

By on Thursday, August 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car represents continued excellent German engineering. I owned a used MB in the late 1980s and the same quality still exists in today's MB. Unmatched excellence!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 32 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement