Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 127 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 13 | Next

A dream fulfilled - luxury, style and performance

By on Wednesday, November 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quiet, sturdy, classic, a driving experience"

Cons: "get back to you when I find it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"All I hear is what a good looking car I have. From styling to paint finish no detail is flawed. The interior is roomy, stylish and functional. Most controls are ergonomic and intuitive. The climate control, seats, sound system, lighting and ride meld to create a truly luxurious experience. There is plenty of power and smooth responsive handing. A wonderful car and the purchase, selection and negotiation, was a pleasant experience. Little wonder Mercedes-Benz has their world class reputation."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Fantastic driving car...It's a joy to drive!!

By on Monday, November 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car has been perfect since day one in December 2009 when I got it. With the 7 speed auto transmission and the V6 I can get 30 MPG on the highway, if I keep it under 75...It's a really great car."

12 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Stay away from trouble!

By on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Beautifull car. Nice engine."

Cons: "Poor reliability and service."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"I bought this car (E5504MATIC) thinking I will not have to worry about a car for a while. At 18000 miles I had to change the first set of rotors-brake paddles. And AGAIN at 28000. Now, at 29000 the steering wheel vibrates at high speeds. I got on this site to see the trade-in value..."

19 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Smooth Ride!

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Reliable, great response, smooth, and classy!"

GREAT CAR WOULD RECOMED IT TO ANYONE

By on Saturday, October 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,323

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "EVERYTHING"

Cons: "IN MY OPINION NO CONS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"ITS A VERY RELIABLE VEHICLE, GAS SAVER AND FUN TO DRIVE EVERY TRIP IS VERY ENJOYABLE ;-)"

My first Benz and Just an Incredible Automobile.

By on Friday, October 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car performs incredibly, fast, quite, smooth ride, responsive and every bit a luxury vehicle. You can drive the rest but this is truely the best for luxury. Unless of course you can afford a Bentley. Note the Auto is top notch but the company and buying experience and maintenance matches the quality of the car. You are really treated special after the sale. You must own this E-Class to understand all the little nuances. A fabulous car and it gets better every day. Love to drive it. Worth every dollar. Happy Driving."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent car, if you want the Mercedes ride

By on Saturday, October 08, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Perfect design, fit, finish and ride"

Cons: "Almost too refined for the "driver""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I've ever owned or driven, and I've owned BMW, Audi, Honda and VW. The 2011 MB E350 is solid, smooth, stable, super quiet, comfortable, reliable, and well engineered. The materials are incredible, the fit and finish is second to none and the overall dynamics of the car are unmatched. Of all cars on the market today, you'll be hard pressed to find a better all-rounder. I have the E350 with sport. My only negative comment is that the car is so refined, that the input to the driver just isn't there like it is on a 535 or A6. If you are a "driver" and enjoy driving a car in a sporty manner, be sure to test drive the competitors too. The MB is so quiet and refined, you kinda miss that seat of your pants feedback drivers cherish. Otherwise, the MB is pretty well perfect."

16 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Wow, glad these seat belts hung you!

By on Thursday, September 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Redesigned with excellence."

Cons: "Low torque at start off."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 3rd E-Class. Based upon my driving experiences over the past decade, I can agree with Benz when they state "we took everything we know and put it into the 2010 - 11 models". Specifically, "Wow" this 011 sport addition is pure performance and luxury plus a bonus of excitement too! Good job."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sport and Luxury Combined

By on Monday, September 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great to drive, comfortable, great sound, navi, etc."

Cons: "Expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"As an overall normal sedan, I cannot imagine what one would do to make this vehicle better."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best machine ever

By on Tuesday, August 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the best or nothing .. this is a bautifull machine buy or lease who care just get one and enjoy .Do not compare whit japanese cars. Benz is Benz more that a 100 years in business."

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals