Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 126 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

Great car but expensive to service

By on Friday, March 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Super styling and feel"

Cons: "Cost to own"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The car feels substantial and powerful. Ride is very comfortable. Regular service is expensive."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

2010 Mercedes E350 4matic

By on Tuesday, March 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, safe, road side assistance"

Cons: "seat warmers aren't as warm as in the past."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car! It has every comfort imaginable, except the seat warmers aren't as warm as the older modles. I love how it hugs a curve and just glides into top speeds. ALL cars should have integrated phone systems for hands on the wheel driving."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever!

By on Monday, February 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best vehicle ever!"

Cons: "Map directions are way off."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best vehicle ever!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Very Dependable Car

By on Thursday, February 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Quality"

Cons: "Brakes. Used up three pair of breaks in 106K miles"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Not one problem with the car in over 5 years and 106K miles. I am so happy with it that I am buying another E Class from Mercedes. I am actually sad to get rid of it because I am afraid the quality and dependability may be lacking in another car."

34 people out of 60 found this review helpful

2010 E550 luxuary sedan

By on Wednesday, January 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very nice in 2010"

Cons: "eats batteries ,price of service ,service writers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"This car is very nice, wanted to buy a new one for the last couple of years but, the colors are terrible. The car eats batteries like candy in our 3rd and almost need a 4th we don't keep cars this long but Mercedes want to dictate what you can have so it might be an Audi A7 ,We really liked the Mercedes ,the sales manager told us people are walking out due to bad exterior and interior colors, For 80 grand its our choice"

27 people out of 66 found this review helpful

My ultimate car!!!

By on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Perfect comb of luxury, style and sportiness"

Cons: "It is so pretty, it just begs for wash & wax!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2013 E350 is the nicest and best car I have ever owned. For me it does it all. Sharp looking styling interior and exterior (Sport package, Black ext, Natural leather int). Corners aggressively without diving; accelerates to 60 in 6 seconds; rides comforably and smoothly; perfect fit and finish; spacious interior (very comfortable and spacious for 4 adults for a long trip); great Harmon Kardon sound system; able to synch Ipod/phone/memory chips/etc. My wife just gave me the wood and leather 3 spoke sport steering wheel as a replacement for the all leather. The car is perfect. Sporty, sophisticated, luxurious At 15,500 miles no warranty issues and no repairs yet; only routine scheduled maintenance."

43 people out of 91 found this review helpful

Limo that drives like a sports car

By on Friday, December 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Extreme power, great handling, smooth ride"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased a 2010 Mercedes E63 as a CPO vehicle after reading reviews and having owned several other models and am love driving this car daily! It is like riding in a limo but has the power to blow sports cars away which makes it the perfect combination of luxury and power in a vehicle. The car came fully loaded but one of my favorite features include the dynamic driver's seat which hugs you as yo take corners and massages you while having to sit in traffic. The bi-Xenon headlights with adaptive highbeams also great for night driving. The ride is smooth, but press the pedal to the floor and passengers experience G-force that makes the heart race because this car can go from calm cruising to flying into a rage without hesitation. Definitely one of the best models that Mercedes and AMG has ever made and glad that I was able to find one to enjoy."

23 people out of 42 found this review helpful

love the car

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"so far so good"

20 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Great vehicle..worth the price.

By on Monday, September 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Cons: "could use additional storage space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"comfortable ride, solid feel, after two years no problems at all."

48 people out of 83 found this review helpful

4th Benz, 2nd wagon, Best Yet

By on Thursday, September 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safety, performance, COMAND system, versatile"

Cons: "All that glass needs tinting / time to cool inside"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ordered this special and it took 6 mos. to get. It was worth the wait. Cannot believe the handling considering the size of this car. I'm a DIY guy, and the trips to Home Depot are easy when the entire rear area (incl. back seats) are folded flat. MB made the task of expanding the immense cargo area even easier than before. The looks of this car are elegant yet understated - as a friend of mine said, "E-Class Wagon - that's a statement car!" It means you can afford a lot of other cars and toys out there, but you're smart enough to get luxury, utility and performance in one package. And the kids love the rear-facing jump-seat. They beg to sit back there. I have yet to find a flaw. Single complaint is I would love the hatch to close via the key button that opens it, like it does on the ML."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals