Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 607 Ratings for the 2003 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 122 | Next

Great fuel economy and very comfortable

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The only reason I want a newer Mercedes is because I want a voice activated GPS and phone. I am a realtor and use both of those functions constantly. It has 130,000 mile warranty on it. Has been consistently serviced at the proper intervals. Has 4 new tires since has service. It is silver"

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

Best Mercedes I have ever owned - out of 17

By on Tuesday, May 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive in either comfort mode or sport"

Cons: "wish I had mp3 player"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Quick, low maintenance, solid, reliable, good looking, comfortable. This car is very cheap to own, gets great mileage (36 to 39 MPG), and allows you to feel fresh as a daisy after a very long trip. Both my wife and I love it. I only wish I had gotten keyless go and a light color (ours is black). Car is beautiful, but as with all black cars it is hard to keep clean."

11 people out of 16 found this review helpful

A MUST SEE!

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

">Uses as a second vehicle. Sundays for church and special days.... > Maintenance kept up. > interior and exterior excellent condition."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

fantastic automobile

By on Sunday, May 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A really excellent car"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"2005 Mercedes E320 sedan white/wbeige interior command navigation, harmon kardon sound system four new tires heated front seats all power elec/sunroof elec rear sunshade luxury edition excellent condition inside and out 72,000 miles clean title"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

MY GUILTY PLEASURE

By on Wednesday, May 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 112,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have 112k miles and have only dealt with normal wear and tear. I'm okay with premium gas, that the price you pay for luxury. This is my 4th or 5th Mercedes e-class and it has not failed me."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 122 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals