Go

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 642 Ratings for the 2003 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 65 | Next

By on Monday, May 5, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"This auto has been the worst Mercedes I have ever owned. More repairs done than some I owned 15 years. My last one. Owned Mercedes for over 20 years. Next purchase will be Lexus."

By on Saturday, May 3, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Owner since new

By on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought for my wife. Excellent 2nd car with plenty of room so that I could drive the easy on gas commuter, and still have a very nice car to go out in. Absolutely great on the open road after several trips to SCal and back (N Cal). Rides great; got 24 mpg; and very, very safe and comfortable. Gets 19-20 mpg around twon with your foot out of it. Has been reliable, but just had to replace the air lift pump for $900 which has been the only real non scheudled maintenance, so overall it has been quite reliable."

E500 2003

By on Monday, April 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Vehicle, Fun to drive, with comfort and handling."

E55 AMG

By on Monday, April 28, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bought this ride a little over two months ago and the cars performance is great. But in terms of value on your purchase....i would def not buy another MB. This car has annoying electrical issues, passenger window, auto trunk close, keyless entry. For the price point on this vehicle the quality should be much better. Def will be buying another BMW in the near future. Just a much better value!!!"

By on Saturday, April 26, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

SUPER SMOOTH

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My E-320 is the best car i've ever owned. it has great power and handles well. very easy on the eyes both inside and out. it gets excellent gas milage, the sound system is awsome wait i could go on for ever, but i think you get the picture."

Try1

By on Sunday, April 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"An overlooked dominator with no mechanical problems and no maintenance other than required. A set of tires was my only cost for the first 20M. The only irritation may be the sliding sun/moon roof cover needs an adjustment because it slides back about an inch when you put your foot into the accelerator. This vehicle is an under-estimated performer that gets the respect and attention of those left behind in your rear view mirror. When I can part with this one I will do it again and buy another."

Sport & Comfort

By on Saturday, April 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car! Drives nice, has plenty of power and is easy on the eyes."

a must drive

By on Thursday, April 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"everyone that rides with me leaves with car envy - smooth ride, comfort, class....what else can I say -"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 65 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement