Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 621 Ratings for the 2003 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next

By on Thursday, March 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Thursday, March 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased the car from FJMBZ as a certified pre-owned vehicle. I have enjoyed every aspect of ownership. The car is very well engineered with excellent attention to detail. It corners better than my old vette and feels more like a sports car than a sedan. My next "E," however, will have an 8-cylinder engine. I am still a bit of a kid at heart."

By on Monday, March 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased my CDI new in 2005 and have put 70,000+ miles on it. I've had very little problems and have driven it cross country several times. Great gas mileage."

By on Saturday, March 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The nicest car and best value for the money. Solid features, excellent ride and reliable performance. This car does not break down it merely wears out over time. Compare it to honda, toyota, lexus and acura and no comparison."

Love this wagon!

By on Saturday, March 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 3 kids and I love our 2004 E320 wagon. It's as practical as a minivan or SUV but is much more luxorious and has better mileage! The power is unbelievable for a 7-seater along with the handling and smooth Mercedes ride. This is a beautiful, elegant car. Understated yet blingy. Bought it used with 30K miles. Now it has 62,000 miles and has had no problems!"

Awesome Car!

By on Friday, March 07, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"If you are looking for a combination of performance, style, luxury and good power/good gas mileage, the E350 is a great choice. BMW is for pure performance (avoid the run flats), Audi, Lexus, Infiniti and Acura are great cars, but once you own and drive the E350, you see why it costs more. I bought a used 2006 E350 4matic, it handles extremely well and they are great values at this time."

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Head Turner

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is definitely a head-turner (own a black/black). Smooth ride. Great handling. Interior is what you expect out of a Mercedes."

blk blk sport 19"

By on Sunday, February 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I leased this car for my wife's (20 yr annv.) love the real brakes verses brake by wire on previous year. Sports pkg with 19" wheels & dual exsaust and blk maple wood trim really makes this MBz pop. Smooth power and with the manumatic sport mode alot ot zoom too for a 268 HP 2007 car. Love Sirius, indash multi CD awesome sound system."

By on Saturday, February 16, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Vehicle is very comfortable and pleasant to drive. The one area that is disconcerting is the center console with the vaneer sliding cover. Awkard feel and really no level of padding for right arm to rest on during driving."

Great vehicle

By on Monday, February 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I turned in my 2000 porsche carrera and purchase the E500. What a great car - looks, performace, ride - even reasonable gas mileage on the open road. Holds sufficient number of golf bags and luggage. I tried the LS430 - a mercedes want-a-be. Even my wife likes this and she usually likes smaller cars - its easy to handle."

BEST CAR EVER.....

By on Thursday, February 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE HAD A BENZ WAGON SINCE 2001 AND I LOVE THEM. BUT THE 2005 E500 IS THE BEST ONE YET. I WOULD NEVER TRADE IT IN FOR ANYTHING ELSE, ONLY FOR A NEWER MODEL. BUT UNTIL THEN, IT IS GREAT AND GOES GREAT IN THE SNOW. I HAVE ABOUT 135,000 MILES ON MINE AND NEVER ANY PROBLEMS. GREAT CAR FOR ANYONE."

Balanced Review

By on Thursday, February 07, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car, performs well. I've owned 2 Q45s and a LS400 - probably greater value in the slightly used Japanese cars. E320 has good fuel mileage for what you're driving. Good ride, not as quite as it should be."

By on Wednesday, February 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

power slide

By on Tuesday, February 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The weather in WI is terrible four months of the year, snow, ice fog and general muck. The E-4 is sure footed enough that I drive in all conditions. The skid control is hard to beat, but I can still power slide on ice when I want. The high end headlight package has saved several deer. I bought it for safety but the relaibility has been good as well with nothing breaking in 60,000 miles. I'll buy another when they are restyled in two years."

Just Got This One

By on Saturday, February 02, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is my fourth Mercedes so appreciating what I was going to get was expected. I always had C's or sports but the E500 has the power, the muscle, the comfort with the sport ride option feature. It is real fun on the road."

Excellent Weekend Vehicle

By on Friday, February 01, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I only use it on weekends and it's been performing great."

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car ever owned"

Power, Comfort, Safety, Spacious and Status

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle offers it all. Great road manners, powerful acceleration, comfort, spacious, safe and prestigious to drive. Mercedes Benz has taken the mid-size sedan to a high plateau. While other mid-size luxury sedans may almost match the E350, none surpasses it."

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great car

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've owned 7 mercedes and have really enjoyed my E500. Incredible performance and very luxurious inside. I'm 37 yrs old and I am considering something a bit more youthful"

By on Saturday, December 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

really a excellence driving car

By on Sunday, December 09, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This vehicle is not as large as a S class, but it rides, handle and performs like one at less dollars. This E 500, compare to our E320, is like night and day. The suspension of air, and its three modes of driving perference make this vehicle feel solid, and heavy on the road. It is overall I feel one of the best cars I have ever own. I would only consider a E550, without any hesitation just because of its power and suspension system. The BMW 5 series may be a driver car, but the mercedes is strong competition with a touch of suddle class and pestige."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals