Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

1995 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 99 Ratings for the 1994 - 1995 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Great Car Pure Luxury

By on Saturday, May 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 152,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, reliability, style, luxury, features"

Cons: "electrical issues, maintenance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great car when everything is working properly. Purely luxurious ride and feels like you're riding on air. This is my 3rd Mercedes and 1 other had electrical issues like this one. Lights come on at night while parked my themselves but I think it't the light button. When it rains it runs very rough, smokes and sucks down gas like its water but that's only when it rains. Otherwise its great on the road and fast. Will probably buy another in the future."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

strong vehicle i will die before her

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 370,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"engine with the best german engineering concept very reliable but her grand sister 240d 4 cylinder will still the best for ever"

2 people out of 7 found this review helpful

strong vehicle i will die before her

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 370,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"engine with the best german engineering concept very reliable but her grand sister 240d 4 cylinder will still the best for ever"

Beautiful vehicle, Is actually a 1985 280CE

By on Monday, February 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Really eye pleasing vehicle, in GREAT shape"

Cons: "Its 28 years young"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"2 door 5 seater I imported from Germany. Just great shape, a/c,auto,sunroof, Blue/green ext, Black Leather int."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Runs ok needs tune-up and adjustments.

By on Monday, January 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 185,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Runs fast."

Cons: "Noise when in low speed."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Fails smog test due to unstable idling, needs a master Mercedes Benz technician to fix other problems. Make an offer."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals