Go

2011 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 129 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, December 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great car to drive."

Cons: "Nav system harder to learn to use than expected."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent appearance. Outstanding ride characteristics. The power needed when you need it. The car has more amenitiies than I could want. Excellent gas mileage on long distance trips, better than 24 mpg. Absolutely no maintenance or reliability problems with the car since I bought it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great wheels!

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Body style"

Cons: "Resale value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Enjoyed it since I drive it off the assembly line in Stuttgart. Car is awesome, and engine is a beast. Still the most classic body shape of anything on the road."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, October 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth ride"

Cons: "expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive had a great experience with this car. It drives excellent and it's everything I thought it would be.This car s in great condition interior/exterior also."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

CLS550

By on Saturday, July 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought used 2007 with 11500 miles . It is German car and performance and not expect to be smooth like LS460. I like the car and nice handling and great Drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

CLS 550, awesome car!

By on Thursday, February 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned numerous Benz and BMW's and this is by far the best car that I've owned. The performance is outstanding with tremendous thrust. Ride and comfort is also excellent as long as you are under 6 feet tall. The low roofline, while stunning to look at, can obstruct visability and takes some getting used to. I just hope that in the future that Benz continues to improve their client experience at the dealership as I've walked out of several MB stores with a less than satisfied feeling. My wife drives a Lexus, and the dealership experience is truly exceptional. If you can bring yourself to leave the car with a valet, it will always be one of the cars on prominent display. A real head-turner car, no doubt!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement