Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 122 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 25 | Next

My Best car ever. Had a E320 and E430 before

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "beautiful lines. Interior is top notch"

Cons: "Just what I said above."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"All excellent except for the price; they could have given me Xenon headlights and fold mirrors. One minor irritation is the visibility for left hand turns. Need to do some neck stretching due to the windshield column interference. My car is a 2008 model"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best car ever!

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Too many to name, very fast, sexy looks, etc."

Cons: "Only 4 seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is truly amazing. The V8 engine is so smooth, and the pull on the highway is superb. With 391 lb-ft of torque and 382 horsepower, I was a bit scared when I first started to drive it. But it is so refined that the immense power is delivered only when you summon it. And when you summon it, it is super fast so you have to be careful. The exterior and interior are very sexy as well. I love the wood trim. I also love that there is tons of leather everywhere you look. And the best part is you get to say it's a Mercedes-Benz. Many luxury features, power seats, heated seats, sun shade, moonroof, you name it. The ride is amazing, too. You have many different settings, like comfort mode, sport 1, sport 2, etc. This car is fantastic!"

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Love the design and proformance. Classy n Sporty

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fast, unique, sporty, stylish and comforable"

Cons: "Only 4 seat, cant drive in winter but who cares!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the design and proformance. Classy n Sporty. Super Unique. Turns heads everywhere i go."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The BEAST..THE BEAST am telling you..

By on Thursday, January 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sharp looking, good fuel milage, very comfortable."

Cons: "ABSOLUTELY NONE..NONE THAT IS !!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought it in Atlanta couple of months ago, drove it to Charlotte and got 28mpg with its V-8... Car is the beast on the road, very sharp looking and it was my dream car and i cannot believe that am driving it. I could have went with 2010 FX35 with 30K miles locally but i went with my Benz and it was the best decision i made.. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT...."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, December 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great car to drive."

Cons: "Nav system harder to learn to use than expected."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent appearance. Outstanding ride characteristics. The power needed when you need it. The car has more amenitiies than I could want. Excellent gas mileage on long distance trips, better than 24 mpg. Absolutely no maintenance or reliability problems with the car since I bought it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class near Honolulu. See local deals