Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 120 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 24 | Next

Love the design and proformance. Classy n Sporty

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fast, unique, sporty, stylish and comforable"

Cons: "Only 4 seat, cant drive in winter but who cares!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the design and proformance. Classy n Sporty. Super Unique. Turns heads everywhere i go."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The BEAST..THE BEAST am telling you..

By on Thursday, January 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sharp looking, good fuel milage, very comfortable."

Cons: "ABSOLUTELY NONE..NONE THAT IS !!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought it in Atlanta couple of months ago, drove it to Charlotte and got 28mpg with its V-8... Car is the beast on the road, very sharp looking and it was my dream car and i cannot believe that am driving it. I could have went with 2010 FX35 with 30K miles locally but i went with my Benz and it was the best decision i made.. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT...."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, December 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great car to drive."

Cons: "Nav system harder to learn to use than expected."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent appearance. Outstanding ride characteristics. The power needed when you need it. The car has more amenitiies than I could want. Excellent gas mileage on long distance trips, better than 24 mpg. Absolutely no maintenance or reliability problems with the car since I bought it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great wheels!

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Body style"

Cons: "Resale value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Enjoyed it since I drive it off the assembly line in Stuttgart. Car is awesome, and engine is a beast. Still the most classic body shape of anything on the road."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best ever

By on Wednesday, November 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks, performance, luxury"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Get 27mpg with almost 400 horses, can't beat that. Most beautiful car on road. Lots of copycats now, but none live up to it"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class near Honolulu. See local deals