Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 122 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

Great wheels!

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Body style"

Cons: "Resale value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Enjoyed it since I drive it off the assembly line in Stuttgart. Car is awesome, and engine is a beast. Still the most classic body shape of anything on the road."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best ever

By on Wednesday, November 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks, performance, luxury"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Get 27mpg with almost 400 horses, can't beat that. Most beautiful car on road. Lots of copycats now, but none live up to it"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great ride for 4

By on Monday, November 07, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfort"

Cons: "Dated electronics"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is definately a 4 passenger vehicle. Great comfort for the driver and passenger with buckets that have near infinate adjustments for comfort. Highway travel in a complete environment with great sound from the Command system and still get 24 mpg. Navigation and bluetooth are dated but functional. Nav even allows input in motion. Decent acceleration from the 5 liter V8, but does not compare to my CLS63."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Amazing inside and out

By on Thursday, October 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "When you turn it on, it returns the favor:)"

Cons: "Can get you many speeding tickets"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"S class cannot compare. Make sure you have the parking sensors option, it's awesome.. Love everything about this car. I love it more than my m6"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, October 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth ride"

Cons: "expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive had a great experience with this car. It drives excellent and it's everything I thought it would be.This car s in great condition interior/exterior also."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever

By on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Every thing"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car has it all. Luxory, sport comfort styling and f.ast"

Now this is a mercedes!

By on Thursday, September 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Heads turn when you drive it."

Cons: "no combination entry."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have never drove or been in a car that is so elegant and classy just a beautiful car inside and out. It looks better than the s class mercedes benz now this car is a mercedes!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, April 21, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this car used and have had it for four months. I cannot wipe the smile off my face! I love everything about it."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Thursday, February 10, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"just try it and you will feel in love with it. Is amazing , i dont want to drive other car. Offer you everything that you expect fro a car. I llove it."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Monday, January 31, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class near Honolulu. See local deals