Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 126 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

Best Looking Car on the Road

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have put 36000 trouble free miles on this car. It is a pleasure to drive and to own. Although it is 3 years old, it still looks new and people still comment on its good looks. It is the first car I have had that I don't want to give up when the lease expires soon."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

pleasure to drive

By on Wednesday, July 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Excellent handling, control suppension, very good excelleration, the techtronic trans performs great, having a button for comfort take off, or simply press s for the sport mode take off, which will spin the wheels, having 384 hp.the ride is very smooth and solid."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

So Sleek and sexy

By on Monday, November 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, awesome look, has lots of power!"

Cons: "unfortunately none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car, i have a 2006 alabaster white cls 500. It holds up with alot of cars, it's beastly and feels amazing to drive. Maintenance can be expensive!!): but totally worth if for this one of a kind car. Car stands out from any other benz out there and its about 7 years old now. this benz i will be definitely be keeping for awhile!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2006 CLS55 AMG

By on Tuesday, June 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "A little Pricey"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Have owned car for 4 years now, and still love the performance. Handles and holds the road very well. This car has so much power and the comfort never leaves no matter the how fast your going It still feels smooth. Very fun car to drive seats could be a little bit more comfortable they tend to hold you a little to much around your back section. This car is not for a big person. The only thing thing I can say bad about the car is it seems to eat tires up on the inside. Which will have you constantly replacing them. Overall I recommend this car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, December 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great car to drive."

Cons: "Nav system harder to learn to use than expected."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent appearance. Outstanding ride characteristics. The power needed when you need it. The car has more amenitiies than I could want. Excellent gas mileage on long distance trips, better than 24 mpg. Absolutely no maintenance or reliability problems with the car since I bought it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great wheels!

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Body style"

Cons: "Resale value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Enjoyed it since I drive it off the assembly line in Stuttgart. Car is awesome, and engine is a beast. Still the most classic body shape of anything on the road."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, October 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth ride"

Cons: "expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive had a great experience with this car. It drives excellent and it's everything I thought it would be.This car s in great condition interior/exterior also."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

CLS550

By on Saturday, July 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought used 2007 with 11500 miles . It is German car and performance and not expect to be smooth like LS460. I like the car and nice handling and great Drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

CLS 550, awesome car!

By on Thursday, February 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned numerous Benz and BMW's and this is by far the best car that I've owned. The performance is outstanding with tremendous thrust. Ride and comfort is also excellent as long as you are under 6 feet tall. The low roofline, while stunning to look at, can obstruct visability and takes some getting used to. I just hope that in the future that Benz continues to improve their client experience at the dealership as I've walked out of several MB stores with a less than satisfied feeling. My wife drives a Lexus, and the dealership experience is truly exceptional. If you can bring yourself to leave the car with a valet, it will always be one of the cars on prominent display. A real head-turner car, no doubt!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best Style/Performance Vehicle Ever

By on Monday, February 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"If you are under 6 ft tall and enjoy, sleek styling, speed and great fit and finish in a car, then you will love this car. As a small framed woman who loves all of the above-the CLS550 is an incredible car. All the performance of a sports car with convenience of a 4 door and big trunk. The transmission is outstanding and handles very well. Only downside is Navigation system."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class near Honolulu. See local deals