Go

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 130 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

2006 CLS55 AMG

By on Tuesday, June 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "A little Pricey"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Have owned car for 4 years now, and still love the performance. Handles and holds the road very well. This car has so much power and the comfort never leaves no matter the how fast your going It still feels smooth. Very fun car to drive seats could be a little bit more comfortable they tend to hold you a little to much around your back section. This car is not for a big person. The only thing thing I can say bad about the car is it seems to eat tires up on the inside. Which will have you constantly replacing them. Overall I recommend this car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, December 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great car to drive."

Cons: "Nav system harder to learn to use than expected."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent appearance. Outstanding ride characteristics. The power needed when you need it. The car has more amenitiies than I could want. Excellent gas mileage on long distance trips, better than 24 mpg. Absolutely no maintenance or reliability problems with the car since I bought it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great wheels!

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Body style"

Cons: "Resale value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Enjoyed it since I drive it off the assembly line in Stuttgart. Car is awesome, and engine is a beast. Still the most classic body shape of anything on the road."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, October 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth ride"

Cons: "expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive had a great experience with this car. It drives excellent and it's everything I thought it would be.This car s in great condition interior/exterior also."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

CLS550

By on Saturday, July 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought used 2007 with 11500 miles . It is German car and performance and not expect to be smooth like LS460. I like the car and nice handling and great Drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

CLS 550, awesome car!

By on Thursday, February 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned numerous Benz and BMW's and this is by far the best car that I've owned. The performance is outstanding with tremendous thrust. Ride and comfort is also excellent as long as you are under 6 feet tall. The low roofline, while stunning to look at, can obstruct visability and takes some getting used to. I just hope that in the future that Benz continues to improve their client experience at the dealership as I've walked out of several MB stores with a less than satisfied feeling. My wife drives a Lexus, and the dealership experience is truly exceptional. If you can bring yourself to leave the car with a valet, it will always be one of the cars on prominent display. A real head-turner car, no doubt!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best Style/Performance Vehicle Ever

By on Monday, February 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"If you are under 6 ft tall and enjoy, sleek styling, speed and great fit and finish in a car, then you will love this car. As a small framed woman who loves all of the above-the CLS550 is an incredible car. All the performance of a sports car with convenience of a 4 door and big trunk. The transmission is outstanding and handles very well. Only downside is Navigation system."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Thursday, September 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car. From the driver's seat, you would never know it is a four door sedan. It has incredible excelleration and handles like a race car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

great car if no snow

By on Sunday, February 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have thhis car and love it. It surely gets alot of looks. However, it is absolutely useles if there is more than an inch of snow."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Looks that can kill!

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has it all. Good looks, excellent quality and reliability and can smoke almost any car on the street. If you can afford to play, then you can afford to pay, it guzzles the gas when you drive it hard."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement