Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 121 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 25 | Next

Best of both worlds

By on Friday, November 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Luxury and performance abound! I fell in live with this MB model the first time I saw it. I knew it would be expensive, but test-driving it helped me forget about the price-tag! As the driver of a CLS550, you will be delighted by the luxurious ride and WOWed by the exceptional performance of this well-designed head-turner! The Capri Blue with light interior is a gorgeous combination!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

dont buy!!!

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"@ 450 miles traction control went bad, @1856miles trany went bad.@6000miles sunroof wouldnt close@1469miles driver side wondow would'nt close and Mercedes-Benz makes a payment for me.lol how said ha!!!on the other hand i do have an 07 Eclass Sacks 5th avue adition,very nice. if i could do it all over again i would get the AMG better over all i think."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Had her for over 1 year now and it feels like a new car everytime I drive."

Beautiful in looks and driving

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Wanted it from the first picture I saw. Maybe not worth the difference in price over an E500, but it is if a car is more to you than just transportation. Quality is excellent inside and out and in 2 years have had no serious problems and only a couple of minor adjustments. Ordered it equipped as I wanted it and I love it."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Looks that can kill!

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has it all. Good looks, excellent quality and reliability and can smoke almost any car on the street. If you can afford to play, then you can afford to pay, it guzzles the gas when you drive it hard."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class near Honolulu. See local deals