Go

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 130 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 26 | Next

great car if no snow

By on Sunday, February 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have thhis car and love it. It surely gets alot of looks. However, it is absolutely useles if there is more than an inch of snow."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Looks that can kill!

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has it all. Good looks, excellent quality and reliability and can smoke almost any car on the street. If you can afford to play, then you can afford to pay, it guzzles the gas when you drive it hard."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Almost Perfect But a great car

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great road feel, Styling, defintly a head turner."

Cons: "Lack of touch screen, Nothing else wrong"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My 2009 CLS 550 is a great car. Missing a touch screen for a car that started off at 75K. My 2003 MDX at least have a touch screen navigation, but hey Everything else is great, Finally back to a great quality car. As of 04/2014 I have 60,000 miles. I had only one issue that was covered by the warranty at 45,000 miles [ Parking Switch }. I got 54,00 miles out of the original set of tires. More exciting than a Lexus, and now just as reliable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

The BEAST..THE BEAST am telling you..

By on Thursday, January 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sharp looking, good fuel milage, very comfortable."

Cons: "ABSOLUTELY NONE..NONE THAT IS !!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought it in Atlanta couple of months ago, drove it to Charlotte and got 28mpg with its V-8... Car is the beast on the road, very sharp looking and it was my dream car and i cannot believe that am driving it. I could have went with 2010 FX35 with 30K miles locally but i went with my Benz and it was the best decision i made.. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT...."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Amazing inside and out

By on Thursday, October 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "When you turn it on, it returns the favor:)"

Cons: "Can get you many speeding tickets"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"S class cannot compare. Make sure you have the parking sensors option, it's awesome.. Love everything about this car. I love it more than my m6"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement