Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sport Sedans
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 186 Ratings for the 1998 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 38 | Next

I like this vehicle, one of the best car

By on Monday, April 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 181,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "only one power outlet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I like this car. it is one of the best car I had. good gas milage."

Very Good mean MB, very comfortable ride.

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "what you pay what you get. Very resonale price."

Cons: "not enough in back seat.to me is ok because is 2D"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had many different MB however the CLK is something else, handling and be comfortable in it is unique, you never can fell that what is your speed till you look at your odometer. I love it."

MOST AMAZING CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED

By on Tuesday, February 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 147,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FAST, GAS, HP, TORQUE, DRIVEABILITY"

Cons: "NEEDS MORE CUP HOLDERS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I HAVE HAD TIS CAR FOR 7 YEARS, AND I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL, IT IS STILL A BEAUTIFUL CAR, AND ITS STILL RUNS AS IF IT WAS NEW"

Great Car to own. I love it.

By on Thursday, February 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 185,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "none."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Simply put, this is a great car! The acceleration and performance is great. I call it Lightning, because you the exhilarating feeling you get from being thrown back in your seat. All you have to do is do the maintenance and proper upkeep. I am very satisfied being an owner of the Super Car. Make sure you put Pirrelli TIRES on it so that you can enjoy the smooth ride of this amzzing car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Worst Lemon Ever!

By on Wednesday, October 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Cons: "cup holder above electrical system, $2500 repair"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I did my research on this car before buying it certified preowned. It was 2yrs old with 18,000 miles. I wish I had time to list all the problems, Motor mounts, lifters, radio, electrical system, cat converter, poor frontend spoiler design....Hate to add up all the bills,"

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class near Honolulu. See local deals