Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $109,997 - $118,000.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $117,525

Fair Purchase Price $113,999
Fair Market Range ($109,997 - $118,000)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 29 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Love this car!

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, safe, solid handling, quiet on inside"

Cons: "Expensive & titanic depreciation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Too expensive. . . .otherwise a brilliant automobile."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

an absolutley amazing car

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "senseous,beautiful and powerful"

Cons: "price,if you can afford it there isnothing like it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have been driving top of the line cars for 30 years,mercedes,masserati and bmw. the cl600 is totally amazing,beautifully styled,classic,not contorted gimmicky (design. exceptionally comfortable ,very high quality materials used on interior,(designo package)great blends of wood and leather.powerfull ride,and easy handeling.i stare at it everyday before I drive it! Graceful beauty. the perfect car.!"

9 people out of 20 found this review helpful

The most amazing car I've ever owned.

By on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "the best all-around"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the 2009 CL550 used with only 15,000 miles on it and it has been an amazing experience. Sport and luxury at its best. I've owned two BMW's and cannot compare. Only negative is city driving mileage and a little uncomfortable to get out of the back seats, but who cares, I'm driving it!!!"

10 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Best race car ever!!!

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Powerfull beyond you can imagine!!"

Cons: "Too manny police troopers in the highway!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fantastic"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Top Notch Luxury Sport Coupe

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Comfort, Build Quality, Handling, Body Line"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great Build and performance. Driving now 36 months with zero problems. Love a naturally aspirated engine that has great torque throughout the rev band."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.