Go

2000 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 101 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next

I LOVE THIS CAR!

By on Saturday, March 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I never owned a Merc Benz and was looking to buy a CLK, (the small coupe). But when I walked into the pre owned salesroom of my dealership and saw a 2003 CL500, that was it. I wanted that car. (Cannot afford it new). This car is without any doubt the finest car I have ever owned. It has everything and more. Almost too much more. I have to own it for 10 years before I learn all the systems. This car has the smoothest performance you could want. It is the most confortable car to sit in. I receive so many compliments from strangers. The only problem--do not drive in snow!!"

cl500

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent vehicle for what it offers. Gets 27mpg on highway. Most comfortable couch around with a zero to 60 heart pounding acceleration for a 4,000+ pound car."

Good for midlife crisis!

By on Saturday, February 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car I have owned. Very comfortable, yet sporty and performance oriented. The only issue I have with this model is the ventilated seats--they just don't keep you cool enough."

The Automobile of Automobiles

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Best of both worlds. Sport and Luxury."

Hard to Give Up

By on Tuesday, January 01, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I first saw the CL at the LA auto show and it became my dream car. Once the initial demand was satisfied and the price returned to sticker, I cut the deal and for 5 and a half years have grown to love it even more. It is the longest I have ever owned a car (by far) and now I undertsnad why I paid a 100 grand for a car! It rides like it is just off the lot."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CL-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement