Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Reviews

Unfortunately, we don’t have a Fair Purchase Price for this car in your area.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $72,625

Fair Purchase Price N/A

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 278 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 56 | Next

I won cadilacs and bmw and I found the car better

By on Friday, March 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car is the best on durability and confort more reliable and over all the best for your money"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Beautiful Car

By on Tuesday, March 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks amazing. Interior is very high class."

Cons: "Acceleration is Slow. Brakes are not very sharp."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Mercedes-Benz simply makes the best cars. They are not the best value, but their quality is unmatched. The car looks beautiful and handles very well. The interior is simple and luxurious. The Heated Seats take a little time to get going, but they work well. Braking seems to be a little delayed (and i just replaced the Pads and Rotors). Acceleration is also lagging...But this is not a sports car (and it's a 4 Cyl). Great entry car into the Mercedes-Benz family"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

My best every day vehicle.

By on Friday, February 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Really love this car. One of the best vehicles I've ever owned (including BMW,Corvette). Great value. A few minor issues: brakes and rotors (warped) failed early but Mercedes replaced them out of warranty (I do lots of highway miles) as I complained. It appears to be a manufacturing defect as the rotors warped, not wore down. This caused a severe vibration upon stopping. iPhone cable only integrates properly with an iPhone 4 even though a 5 was released when I bought the vehicle. Bluetooth works fine. AWD is great but really doesn't work with the factory-equipped low profile tires - lots of sliding around in the snow. I live in the Boston area and we have had record snowfall. It would probably be fine with snow tires or a heavier tread all season tire."

14 people out of 18 found this review helpful

this is my 5th one

By on Tuesday, February 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "just a great vehicle"

Cons: "costly to maintain"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"a little pricey to maintain, but a fantastic vehicle, never even switched to my winter tires, and live in Michigan"

13 people out of 31 found this review helpful

excellent

By on Thursday, December 18, 2014

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "stable driving"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"excellent"

26 people out of 52 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 56 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.