Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $59,065 - $61,402.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $62,875

Fair Purchase Price $60,234
Fair Market Range ($59,065 - $61,402)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 255 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 51 | Next

An amazing car with a great ride and feel.

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very agile, great car to drive, extremely safe car"

Cons: "It's a Benz and you do have to pay for oil chances"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is a leased vehicle and has been driven as a 2nd car. Low miles considering we live in California and the vehicle is 2 months shy of being 3 years old. We are talking about not even putting 5,000 miles per year on this car. Feels like new and looks like it's new. We had it serviced at Mercedes Benz and it had it's first service and that's it! Didn't drive enough and was garaged as we didn't get a chance to service anything else on it. The vehicle is super clean and has almost every single option you can have or order on the vehicle."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

great vehicle fun to drive, plenty of power.

By on Thursday, August 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great gas mileage relaible fun to drive"

Cons: "minor blind spot right rear, turbo lag(normal)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"...."

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

It is a beautiful car & a GREAT car!

By on Monday, August 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 117,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The looks are great, I get compliments all the time. I love the way it drives. Luxurious to say the least. Very comfortable and extremely reliable with great mileage to boot!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car, A little tight

By on Sunday, August 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great handling, power and comfort"

Cons: "Needs more room in the rear seating area."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The C300 Luxury 4matic is overall an excellent automobile. The ride, handling and power are superior. It has a very quiet cabin and is well appointed. The MTex material used for the seating is outstanding. It feels and looks like leather without the leather drawbacks. It wears like iron with no maintenance. Only issue I have with the C300 is the back seat is very tight. Basically, it's good for two small children. Other than that, the car is exceptional."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great car no scratches like new in and out

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Cons: "never been in the rain garaged kept oil change"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"car drives like a dream plenty of power good gas milage the car is doing me no good sitting in the garage and im paying insurance on it I have other cars to drive"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 51 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.