Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $59,460 - $62,130.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $65,375

Fair Purchase Price $60,668
Fair Market Range ($59,460 - $62,130)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 269 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next

excellent

By on Thursday, December 18, 2014

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "stable driving"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"excellent"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

A one of a kind for the sport driving enthusiast

By on Monday, December 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great one of a kind sport coupe from AMG"

Cons: "negatives: weight of the car and small rear tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an exceptional car. I don't remember MB ever making a front engine coupe like the C63 AMG - gift for the true driving enthusiasts. The M156 V8 is a wonderful engine. The Multi-clutch transmission is also very good. Handing is very good but the car could use wider tires in the rear. The car is very comfortable and packed with nice features. I just wish it was lighter. Weight is always the enemy of the good in performance cars."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Car! Sporty and Comfortable

By on Monday, December 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,372

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, sporty, lots of tech"

Cons: "small backseat, folding rear seats is an option"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have a 2012 C300 Sport and it is one of the best cars I have ever owned. Small and maneuverable, sporty ride while being comfortable at the same time. If you're looking to get a 328i or this, go with this!"

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

best car ever

By on Friday, November 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handles like a dream"

Cons: "cant rotate tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i bought the car in may of 2013. I use it around town. 21000 miles never had a dent. just had my 20,000 service."

3 people out of 9 found this review helpful

First Benz!

By on Wednesday, November 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth, road hugging, quiet comfort"

Cons: "?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2011 300 Sport with just 12,500 miles! Surprising that for the price of Hondas and Toyotas, we could land a MB. On the highway, I am getting just shy of 30mpg, with a smooth, comfortable ride. The acceleration is nice, but it is the comfort that was most important to me. My wife's favorite car color (gold) and a wonderful sound system for me, it is the most comfortable car I have owned in 30 years. Now to let my daughter drive it on her learner's permit will be my next challenge! Rear wheel drive in snow is never easy, but I will rely upon the best snow tires I can obtain."

13 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.