Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,857 - $39,484.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $43,025

Fair Purchase Price $38,171
Fair Market Range ($36,857 - $39,484)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 285 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

I Lov Lov my c300 Sport 4Matic

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort,performance,great on gas & eye catcher"

Cons: "little bit on the expensive side to maintain"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm a previous owner of a BMW(323i) and I pleasantly surprise that the c300 ride and performance is 3x better. I often tell people that Benzs don't drive they glide."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Overpriced, over-rated

By on Sunday, March 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Good driving; reliable"

Cons: "lack of amenities for the price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"For the price, it lacks a lot when compared with the Lexus, Infiniti, and Acura, and I'm not sure it's a better car. Controls are ridiculous. Two or three buttons to do the same thing. Why is a satellite capable radio not an option? Likewise seat memory, and anti glare rear view mirror. I will not be a returning buyer."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car. Fast, reliable and comfortable.

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handles well, comfortable and reliable."

Cons: "Costly to maintain and low front end."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Really enjoying the car. Performs well and never has a problem. Bit expensive to service but worth it. Only real problem is low front end. Have to be careful not to go too close to parking blocks when parking head in - bottom can scrape on the blocks ( really annoying)."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2010 c300 mercedes sport sedan

By on Sunday, March 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car to drive, and ride in. very comfortable"

Cons: "expensive to keep up,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

2010 mercedes benzs c300

"Bought new, black on black leather 4door sport, 48500 miles, front tires maybe 1500 miles, back tires maybe 3000. Sunroof, heated front seats, all electric, am/fm stero, satilite available. Remote door locks with two keys. Seven speed automatic, v6 300 hp."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

2010 mercedes benzs c300

My best car I have ever owned!

By on Sunday, March 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent quality and craftsmanship"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Sweet ride

"This has been the most enjoyable car I have ever owned. Great German quality and craftsmanship. I would buy another C300, but MB has changed the body style which I don't care for."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sweet ride

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.