Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,030 - $34,271.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,725

Fair Purchase Price $33,151
Fair Market Range ($32,030 - $34,271)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 285 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Extremely good value.

By on Saturday, April 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "VALUE"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Comfortable, rides very well, SHORT turning radius makes the handling excellent. Everything makes sense in this car......you reach for it and it is there. Good looks, good access with big doors, great value. Feels like a bank vault....SOLID."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Very good vehicle, strong, reliable, dependable,

By on Sunday, April 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very strong car"

Cons: "Too low to ground"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Outstanding, reliable, strong and safe vehicle would highly recommend. My vehicle is 5 years old and still has a great ride. The sport vehicle which I have is not as comfortable as the luxury but that was my personal preference."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Low quality, nice features, but many problems!

By on Friday, April 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,500

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Nice looking car with decent features."

Cons: "Poor quality car, you will have many repairs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Drives nice, but had many many warranty repair issues over the last 2.5 years. Paint issues, heater issues, engine emission sensor issues, I do not recommend all. AWD system vibration issues."

3 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great 4D Sedan

By on Friday, April 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling, ride, brakes"

Cons: "Maintenance cost, sound system could be improved."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Handles as well as my 1989, 1991 and 1996 Celicas. Ride is as good and, in many cases, better than any intermediate sedan I've ever owned. The only drawback is the cost of routine maintenance. I can't speak to cost of non-routine issues, since there has never been an issue. And the brakes, OMG. After 23 years of Toyotas, I'd forgotten what un-mushy brakes felt like. I love this car!"

5 people out of 14 found this review helpful

My first Mercedes.

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "enjoyed this car"

Cons: "intrerior trim a little skimpy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I liked the ride and performance. The drive on the open road was fun and comfortable. The interior trim could have been of a little more quality. This car was worth the wait and am buying another."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.