Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,320 - $33,497.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,725

Fair Purchase Price $32,409
Fair Market Range ($31,320 - $33,497)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 60 days within 100 miles.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 250 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

a great fun car to drive.

By on Thursday, April 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My Silver Bullet

"302 HP in a car this small is a lot. This car really accelerates. Handles extremely well and is very nimble. Due to the size it is a litle cramped to use front and rear seats. I love the integrated media system. You do have to watch the low front end...you can catch a road rash on the lower front cowl. I traded a Mustang GT for this car. I have no regrets."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

My Silver Bullet

Great handling and attractive car

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent value for money."

Cons: "No winshield wiper on rear; front end too low"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Top marks all around, except for a couple of serious design/engineering flaws: no windshield wiper on rear window, and front end way too low for parking lot front wheel restraints. As with most MB cars, turning radius is superb. Engine is peppy. Interior is very attractive. Very good handling, and mechanically excellent."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I love this car. It drives like a dream!

By on Saturday, April 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great driving car."

Cons: "Can't think anything I dislike about it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I nicknamed her Cream Puff because it is such a sweet ride. Gas mileage is pretty decent-30 +/- MPG, considering my former diesel car got 55. Great sound system. I keep it in mint condition. Color is luna blue with beige leather interior. One of the best cars I've ever owned."

Outstanding car in every area!!!!

By on Monday, March 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is comfortable....both the seats and the ride. It feels like a bank vault as far as how it is put together. The 35 foot turning radius is awesome! Getting in and out is easy with the square doors. This is my second C class and the 1999 is still running well with 150,000 miles on it. The size is perfect for parking in tight spots, but still big enough to carry passengers and lots of luggage."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

2008 C350 with all packages

By on Friday, February 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My car is five years old and still looks new and people love it. Great reliability and overall design."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details