Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,701 - $33,940.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,725

Fair Purchase Price $32,821
Fair Market Range ($31,701 - $33,940)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 301 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 61 | Next

Best all-around car I've ever owned!

By on Wednesday, February 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent fuel econ, Incredible handling,"

Cons: "3.0 V6 can be a little anemic-"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2008 MercedesBenz C300 with the P2 Performance package. It has the AMG wheels and suspension as well. I LOVE this car! I can be pretty picky when it comes to vehicles.. The car handles like none other.. and is very composed at very high speeds (well in excess of 115 MPH) there is virtually no over or understeer- and there is no body roll to speak of. The Harmon Kardon premium sound is among the best audio systems I have ever heard. Seriously, if you're looking for an entry level luxury sport sedan- Mercedes gives you an incredible bang for your buck! If you're lucky enough to find one with a 6-speed Manual trans. jump on it! You won't be disappointed!"

quiet comfortable love it

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive, enough technology not to overwhelm"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Quiet and comfortable car. Was able to improve responsiveness by changing the tires to a Bridgestone RE760. Tak about fun to drive. Has a good balance between everyday driving and sportiness. Love the panorama roof and the overall look and design of the car. Overall I love this car and will purchase another one when i'm ready."

This is my 4th Mercedes in 12 years....my FAVORITE

By on Sunday, February 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Hugs the road. A blast to drive."

Cons: "The deer love it too!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a 1996 C-Series...I loved the body style--- I had a 2000 E-430...it was dangerously fast--- I had a 2007 C-Series...I drove it off the showroom floor--- NOW I have a 2011 Red, C-300, that is my absolute FAVORITE. It has plenty of power, comfort, quality feel, good looks, and head-turning capability. It is not too expensive. I truly LOVE this car! There is no substitution for QUALITY. You get what you pay for."

Very nice car for the price!!

By on Sunday, February 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am on my 19th car, and this one... is the best ive ever had."

great...great car

By on Saturday, January 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"for the safety, luxury, comfort and price - it just cannot be beat"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 61 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement