Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,598 - $33,843.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,725

Fair Purchase Price $32,721
Fair Market Range ($31,598 - $33,843)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 301 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 61 | Next

Good handling great power - Just love it

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very resposive good ergonomics and features. Bluetooth works very well. All in all great vehicle."

Smoothest/quietest car I've owned...

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Incredible handling!!!"

Cons: "Tight cabin for grown man!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Leased car for 3 years ,haven't had one issue. Looking into 2012 model"

nice quality car

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "4matic, roomy driver seat, huge trunk,"

Cons: "premium gas only, $150 oil changes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"perfect for commuting to work and back. good acceleration, pretty good gas mileage for all wheel drive model(avg about 25.1 with mostly highway). with so many seat positions, extra tall people can fit comfortably(6'5"). aside from the ridiculous cruise control lever placement, its a terrific car and would buy again."

awesome car, smooth, comfortable

By on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Super comfortable commuter, great handling"

Cons: "Uses premium gas only"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The comfort level for this car is exceptional. I own the Luxury model. It's smooth and quiet just like you'd expect."

Really good car

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One of the more inexpensive cars in the luxury car industry. I'd recommend this car to anyone that doesn't live on a dirt road, which I do. These cars just were not made for anything but asphalt. I have adored it since day one and would buy another one in a heartbeat if we lived in the suburbs. It drives like a dream and looks great while it does it!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 61 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement