Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,171 - $34,408.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,175

Fair Purchase Price $33,290
Fair Market Range ($32,171 - $34,408)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 60 days within 100 miles.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 256 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 52 | Next

Dream car.

By on Saturday, September 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's a dream car very nice. Only con is the trunk has to be slammed to close - no big deal."

7 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Nice but small

By on Thursday, August 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Comfortable for 2 medium size adults, reliable"

Cons: "Acceleration sluggish, trunk extremely small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"For 1-2 people, this is a nice car; however the back seat room is very tight. One set of golf clubs will barely fit in the small truck. Acceleration leaves much to be desired. It hesitates on accelleration. It's a nice riding car that is well built."

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

An amazing car with a great ride and feel.

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very agile, great car to drive, extremely safe car"

Cons: "It's a Benz and you do have to pay for oil chances"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is a leased vehicle and has been driven as a 2nd car. Low miles considering we live in California and the vehicle is 2 months shy of being 3 years old. We are talking about not even putting 5,000 miles per year on this car. Feels like new and looks like it's new. We had it serviced at Mercedes Benz and it had it's first service and that's it! Didn't drive enough and was garaged as we didn't get a chance to service anything else on it. The vehicle is super clean and has almost every single option you can have or order on the vehicle."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

It is a beautiful car & a GREAT car!

By on Monday, August 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 117,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The looks are great, I get compliments all the time. I love the way it drives. Luxurious to say the least. Very comfortable and extremely reliable with great mileage to boot!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Car, A little tight

By on Sunday, August 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great handling, power and comfort"

Cons: "Needs more room in the rear seating area."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The C300 Luxury 4matic is overall an excellent automobile. The ride, handling and power are superior. It has a very quiet cabin and is well appointed. The MTex material used for the seating is outstanding. It feels and looks like leather without the leather drawbacks. It wears like iron with no maintenance. Only issue I have with the C300 is the back seat is very tight. Basically, it's good for two small children. Other than that, the car is exceptional."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 52 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.