Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,554 - $32,731.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,255

Fair Purchase Price $31,643
Fair Market Range ($30,554 - $32,731)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 240 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Great car

By on Monday, January 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The C63 is a great car, lots of fun to drive. Like driving a rocket."

This is a very nice car. Drives very good.

By on Tuesday, January 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 108,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Gas mileage is great for the horsepower you get. Heated seats are nice. Real nice sound system. Paint job is first class. Compliant- Turn signal and cruse control arms are close and can be confused till you get used to it."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Graet Sports coupe

By on Tuesday, December 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 267

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, and doesn't spin out"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car last week and have 267 miles on it. This is the best car I have ever bought so far. I bought the c350 4matic coupe. I even tried to spin this car in the snow and couldn't. Gas mileage ad premium fuel cost i do not like. The interior is a bit cramped and not to many places to put my stuff in. This is definately a sports car and I love it. I can't wait to get my break in miles on it. If you can't afford a Mercedes, don't buy one! They are not cheap but the workmanship and quality can't be beat!"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Tuesday, December 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Car!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a c300 2008 .... someone ran a redlight and hit me at around 50 miles a hour neither one of us saw it coming. From 2 adjusters they both told me the Mercedes Benz saved my life. From there after recovering I bought the 2010 c300. I feel very safe in this car! Thank you Mercedes Benz!"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

A lot of car for the money!

By on Tuesday, November 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun and reliable."

Cons: "Could use a remote start."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is the best combination of sport handling and performance for the climate I live in that I've ever owned. Previously had an Audi A4 and a Nissan Altima. No comparison to the MB."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Fun very reliable car

By on Tuesday, November 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Loving this car"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Love to drive this car

By on Thursday, November 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handling, ride, features, very quiet, great value"

Cons: "glove box too small, command knob broke too early"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned over 20 vehicles, including a BMW, a Vette, and a collection of domestic and foreign sedans. This is by far the best car to date. Fun to drive, has a big car feel, and gets great mileage (avg 26.5, hwy 29.5) on reg 87 gasoline. New Bridgestone Potenzas made a world of difference in both handling and noise reduction. The only disappointment is the Command knob rotation feature stopped working immediately after the warranty expired, which seems to be a fairly common problem that MB could easily address. Overall a great little (Corolla-sized) exec sports car for the money."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Finally I own one.

By on Sunday, October 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style and comfort."

Cons: "Back seat a little tight."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"my wife bought this car for my 70th birthday. Always wanted to own a Mercedes and finally in my retirement I do. Great ride. Fits my golf clubs very well."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

best car i have ever owned

By on Thursday, September 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "mpg, performance"

Cons: "dealer scheduled maintenance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drive about 1500 miles a week. I still get between 28-30 mpg. even driving in excess of 80mph. The service is expensive but other than that no complaints here."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best car I ever owned.

By on Monday, September 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned Corvettes, BMW's, and other Mercedes, but this C300 is the best one of them all. Drives very smooth, quiet, handles like a 'Vette, powerful engine, and the 7-speed transmission is heaven. I've had it since bought new in 2008 and after 83K miles, NO issues with it at all. Still drives and looks like a new car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.