Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 285 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Extremely good value.

By on Saturday, April 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "VALUE"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Comfortable, rides very well, SHORT turning radius makes the handling excellent. Everything makes sense in this car......you reach for it and it is there. Good looks, good access with big doors, great value. Feels like a bank vault....SOLID."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Very good vehicle, strong, reliable, dependable,

By on Sunday, April 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very strong car"

Cons: "Too low to ground"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Outstanding, reliable, strong and safe vehicle would highly recommend. My vehicle is 5 years old and still has a great ride. The sport vehicle which I have is not as comfortable as the luxury but that was my personal preference."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Low quality, nice features, but many problems!

By on Friday, April 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,500

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Nice looking car with decent features."

Cons: "Poor quality car, you will have many repairs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Drives nice, but had many many warranty repair issues over the last 2.5 years. Paint issues, heater issues, engine emission sensor issues, I do not recommend all. AWD system vibration issues."

3 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great 4D Sedan

By on Friday, April 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling, ride, brakes"

Cons: "Maintenance cost, sound system could be improved."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Handles as well as my 1989, 1991 and 1996 Celicas. Ride is as good and, in many cases, better than any intermediate sedan I've ever owned. The only drawback is the cost of routine maintenance. I can't speak to cost of non-routine issues, since there has never been an issue. And the brakes, OMG. After 23 years of Toyotas, I'd forgotten what un-mushy brakes felt like. I love this car!"

5 people out of 14 found this review helpful

My first Mercedes.

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "enjoyed this car"

Cons: "intrerior trim a little skimpy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I liked the ride and performance. The drive on the open road was fun and comfortable. The interior trim could have been of a little more quality. This car was worth the wait and am buying another."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz C-Class near Honolulu. See local deals