Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 281 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

My first Mercedes.

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "enjoyed this car"

Cons: "intrerior trim a little skimpy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I liked the ride and performance. The drive on the open road was fun and comfortable. The interior trim could have been of a little more quality. This car was worth the wait and am buying another."

I Lov Lov my c300 Sport 4Matic

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort,performance,great on gas & eye catcher"

Cons: "little bit on the expensive side to maintain"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm a previous owner of a BMW(323i) and I pleasantly surprise that the c300 ride and performance is 3x better. I often tell people that Benzs don't drive they glide."

Overpriced, over-rated

By on Sunday, March 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Good driving; reliable"

Cons: "lack of amenities for the price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"For the price, it lacks a lot when compared with the Lexus, Infiniti, and Acura, and I'm not sure it's a better car. Controls are ridiculous. Two or three buttons to do the same thing. Why is a satellite capable radio not an option? Likewise seat memory, and anti glare rear view mirror. I will not be a returning buyer."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car. Fast, reliable and comfortable.

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handles well, comfortable and reliable."

Cons: "Costly to maintain and low front end."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Really enjoying the car. Performs well and never has a problem. Bit expensive to service but worth it. Only real problem is low front end. Have to be careful not to go too close to parking blocks when parking head in - bottom can scrape on the blocks ( really annoying)."

2010 c300 mercedes sport sedan

By on Sunday, March 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car to drive, and ride in. very comfortable"

Cons: "expensive to keep up,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

2010 mercedes benzs c300

"Bought new, black on black leather 4door sport, 48500 miles, front tires maybe 1500 miles, back tires maybe 3000. Sunroof, heated front seats, all electric, am/fm stero, satilite available. Remote door locks with two keys. Seven speed automatic, v6 300 hp."

2010 mercedes benzs c300

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz C-Class near Honolulu. See local deals