Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 305 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

luxury and power

By on Sunday, December 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "ride"

Cons: "would like bigger interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"luxury and power"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good Car

By on Tuesday, December 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Road Noise"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Everything I wanted in a car and more

By on Wednesday, November 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and it looks so sharp on the road."

Cons: "Center cup-holders chip around the edges."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been everything I could have asked for. It lived up to its name and I enjoy driving it every day."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

C300

By on Thursday, August 05, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"NOISE AT 40 MPH. HAD TO HAVE SHIFT ROD REPLACED AT 700 MILES TO GET RID OF NOISE"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent car

By on Sunday, October 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for nearly 2 years and it is amazing. The performance is first class. The styling is amazing and the quality is unmatched in its class. I have the AMG rims too and they look hot. You need to get the 4matic if you are in the north...its perfect. And you must get the navigation package so you can get the Harmon Kardon system. The sound system is every bit of concert quality. I have never heard music like this system projects."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Solid as a rock

By on Sunday, December 14, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Very solid, well built car. Firm suspension gives excellent control, but steering is a bit light. Auto transmission is reluctant to down shift, and when it does, it takes additional time for tranny and engine to synchronize. All in all a great value, but I would suggest a manual transmission if you're a real enthusiast."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best C-Class Sedan Ever!

By on Monday, September 01, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 3rd C-Class since 2001 & the overall package is significantly better. The ride/handling/power/solidity/quietness are in the class of $50,000 sedans. Suggested improvements are: Base audio system a bit low on watts; stitching to make the synthetic interior look more like leather; 2 way memory seats, dual power lumbar adjustments & wiper stalk that is visible. The negotiating was very pleasant & the car was delivered to my home...great end of 2008 model year deal. Overall, I 'm extremely pleased."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car - Good size - Back to normal

By on Monday, August 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Just let go of a 2006 CLK350 due to little things breaking and poor QC, one after the other. from day one. The MB C-300 AWD brought my faith back to MB. It is what MB should be. For those who want quality back in their Benz, this car is it. The 2008 C is as big inside as the older model E class. No need to go to current E for the size."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

AWESOME

By on Saturday, May 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love love love this car. It rides beautifully (way better then the 3-series and Lexus IS). I test drove IS and the comfort and speed of this car is FAR better. Its a Mercedes...the name speaks for itself."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

One Smooth machine

By on Thursday, May 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is my first ever MB! and I love it! I had a Infiniti G35, BMW, Lexus but this one is the most smooth ride i drove. bought it a week ago and loving it. I got the C300 loaded, didn't care for the extra horse power but it definity nice im sure! but over all you can't go wrong with this car, reasonble price for a MB and it's really stands out in traffic and head turning!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz C-Class near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement