Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 284 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Overpriced, over-rated

By on Sunday, March 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Good driving; reliable"

Cons: "lack of amenities for the price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"For the price, it lacks a lot when compared with the Lexus, Infiniti, and Acura, and I'm not sure it's a better car. Controls are ridiculous. Two or three buttons to do the same thing. Why is a satellite capable radio not an option? Likewise seat memory, and anti glare rear view mirror. I will not be a returning buyer."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car. Fast, reliable and comfortable.

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handles well, comfortable and reliable."

Cons: "Costly to maintain and low front end."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Really enjoying the car. Performs well and never has a problem. Bit expensive to service but worth it. Only real problem is low front end. Have to be careful not to go too close to parking blocks when parking head in - bottom can scrape on the blocks ( really annoying)."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2010 c300 mercedes sport sedan

By on Sunday, March 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car to drive, and ride in. very comfortable"

Cons: "expensive to keep up,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

2010 mercedes benzs c300

"Bought new, black on black leather 4door sport, 48500 miles, front tires maybe 1500 miles, back tires maybe 3000. Sunroof, heated front seats, all electric, am/fm stero, satilite available. Remote door locks with two keys. Seven speed automatic, v6 300 hp."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

2010 mercedes benzs c300

My best car I have ever owned!

By on Sunday, March 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent quality and craftsmanship"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Sweet ride

"This has been the most enjoyable car I have ever owned. Great German quality and craftsmanship. I would buy another C300, but MB has changed the body style which I don't care for."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sweet ride

A True Hot-Rod

By on Monday, March 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A hoot to drive, '12 & up handle great, comfy seat"

Cons: "$$$!, drop in value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought my sedan new in April of 2014 after an extensive search for a new one with the options I was looking for (p31 performance pack, limited slip, Napa leather, etc.) MSRP was just under $82K but I was able to get $7k off of that. The car drives so well and handles at least as well as my 2012 ISF did but it is much faster and sounds great. Is really nice on long drives and the sound of the exhaust is not intrusive in the cabin at all. Front seats are excellent and offer many adjustments. I plan on keeping this C63 for at least 10 years so the drop in resale value doesn't bother me. But that is why I rated the value as low as I did because the value drops like a rock for the first couple of years."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz C-Class near Honolulu. See local deals