Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 301 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 61 | Next

Great Car

By on Friday, January 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Extraordinarily comfortable and yet fun to drive."

Cons: "Mileage still not at EPA ratings"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I had a 2000 C 230 for over 12 years and loved it. The C 250 Luxury model is head and shoulders above the old C 230 (and about the same price 12 years later) and that says a lot. This car handles perfectly and is quite and comfortable. Its electronic controls are intuitive to access and provide lots of information and entertainment options."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car for $$

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price/fun/reliable/great AWD"

Cons: "Expensive maintenance ($200 oil change)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Was "settling" when I traded my E-Class for this C-Class. Using for work and putting lots of miles on vehicle...didn't make sense to get E-Class. Pleasantly surprised at how much fun this is to drive. 28MPG (150 hwy miles/day). Fun to drive. Sport class very nice looking! Can't believe performance is so great. Unbelievable in snow. Only down side is required $200 oil change. Every 2 - 3 months, this becomes a bit expensive for $35 worth of oil and they try to get you to do tons of other maintenance not needed!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best sports sedan I have driven

By on Thursday, February 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "no heated seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have driven the BMW 3 series and the C300 not only looks a 100 times better, but it handles better and feels more sporty."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent for the price

By on Monday, January 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent proformace for the price. The best part is the flex serivce schedule, save time and money compare to Lexus or BMW"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome car

By on Sunday, November 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great stereo"

Cons: "Rear design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car since new in 2008 and I still love it like new. Every time I think of getting a new one I decide I have the best car now. The Harmon kardon sound system is concert quality and amazing."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz C-Class near Honolulu. See local deals