Go

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 305 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 31 | Next

I love this car. It drives like a dream!

By on Saturday, April 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great driving car."

Cons: "Can't think anything I dislike about it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I nicknamed her Cream Puff because it is such a sweet ride. Gas mileage is pretty decent-30 +/- MPG, considering my former diesel car got 55. Great sound system. I keep it in mint condition. Color is luna blue with beige leather interior. One of the best cars I've ever owned."

excellent power, sleek handling, stylish;

By on Monday, February 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "elegance, stylish, and handling"

Cons: "trunk is bigger than small back seat space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Excellent sporty auto; only draw back is that it is a car for 2 persons. Small back seat; minimal leg-feet space. This car needs open spaces/long rides; great open road 31 mpg. Can not ask more for comfort, stability, acceleration and elegance."

Extremely reliable

By on Friday, February 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "easy to drive"

Cons: "elderly have a difficulty leaving back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Size and handling are great"

Great car

By on Monday, January 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The C63 is a great car, lots of fun to drive. Like driving a rocket."

Good handling great power - Just love it

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very resposive good ergonomics and features. Bluetooth works very well. All in all great vehicle."

Smoothest/quietest car I've owned...

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Incredible handling!!!"

Cons: "Tight cabin for grown man!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Leased car for 3 years ,haven't had one issue. Looking into 2012 model"

nice quality car

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "4matic, roomy driver seat, huge trunk,"

Cons: "premium gas only, $150 oil changes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"perfect for commuting to work and back. good acceleration, pretty good gas mileage for all wheel drive model(avg about 25.1 with mostly highway). with so many seat positions, extra tall people can fit comfortably(6'5"). aside from the ridiculous cruise control lever placement, its a terrific car and would buy again."

awesome car, smooth, comfortable

By on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Super comfortable commuter, great handling"

Cons: "Uses premium gas only"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The comfort level for this car is exceptional. I own the Luxury model. It's smooth and quiet just like you'd expect."

Really good car

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One of the more inexpensive cars in the luxury car industry. I'd recommend this car to anyone that doesn't live on a dirt road, which I do. These cars just were not made for anything but asphalt. I have adored it since day one and would buy another one in a heartbeat if we lived in the suburbs. It drives like a dream and looks great while it does it!"

Best all-around car I've ever owned!

By on Wednesday, February 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent fuel econ, Incredible handling,"

Cons: "3.0 V6 can be a little anemic-"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2008 MercedesBenz C300 with the P2 Performance package. It has the AMG wheels and suspension as well. I LOVE this car! I can be pretty picky when it comes to vehicles.. The car handles like none other.. and is very composed at very high speeds (well in excess of 115 MPH) there is virtually no over or understeer- and there is no body roll to speak of. The Harmon Kardon premium sound is among the best audio systems I have ever heard. Seriously, if you're looking for an entry level luxury sport sedan- Mercedes gives you an incredible bang for your buck! If you're lucky enough to find one with a 6-speed Manual trans. jump on it! You won't be disappointed!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz C-Class near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement